Football contest 26/04/2021 my future footballplan.

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_16185530329627032.jpg

Hello Steemians am very happy to present my post for the football contest.
Football is a unifier game where we all love it both young and old, male and female likes it most. Few of the people says they can't play the rest all are master players with one or two skills they can display.
As a young boy I loved football and my position is to be always in the defensive area stopping opponents to score and the exact standing area is the goal post; I mean a goalkeeper.
I wanted to ply my soccer trade with Kumasi Asante Kototo in Ghana as my first choice Manchester United as my Europe first choice but all this vision have been shattered due to money. But still I support Asante Kototo because of their winning mentality.
FB_IMG_16185533329445650.jpg

winning spirit and mentality

Though I couldn't play football for long, I love handling joveunir teams so I became a sports teacher at all schools taught and acquiring a lot of laurels for the school.

what is my future plan for football

Now because I didn't get money to pursue my visions is that all? NO I want to become a scouter for my team Asante Kototo to help them unearth talents from remote areas who knows how to play but can not make it to the dream because of money. Why Asante Kototo? They have a solid foundation and a nice pitches that they train which helps them a lot

FB_IMG_16185531672537791.jpg

adako jachie training pitch

Once again they have the best supporters in the country Ghana now and they are in their large numbers. Apart from Ghana they are among best Africa clubs that have large number of supporters though they play their games in a national stadium known as Baba Yara Sports Stadium

FB_IMG_16185533042823710.jpg

Asante Kototo fans at Baba Yara sports Stadium at matchday

Another thing that delight and boast my taste to a scouter for this football club is that they have a nice juvenile policy that is helping not only the club but the country at large. One example is that their policy helped Ghana winning the just ended African Under 20games. It will interest you to know that the best goalkeeper of the tournament was from Asante Kototo by name Ibrahim Danlad

images (4).jpeg

Ibrahim Danlad

Not only he Danlad in 2009 the youth team that won the world under 20 championship at Eqypt most starting line were almost half of the Asante Kototo players.
Again Here in Ghana Kotoko players are always ready and red hot in the market than any other team.
And they have a nice partnership programes with most of the European clubs than any other club in Ghana.
So in future I would like to travel across the globe and the country to scout and get junior players and senior players to help raise the standard of KUMASI ASANTE KOTOKO.
FAAAAAAAABULOUS. THE BEST

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great work done. I really enjoyed your presentation

Thanks for your compliment

 3 years ago 

Nice roadmap to greatness. I am a huge fan of Asante Kotoko. Hopefully, you will emerge as a great player on the other end of the tunnel.

Thank you for your participation.

Please have a look at our membership validation process.

INTRODUCING OUR MEMBERSHIP VALIDATION - LEARN OUR COMMUNITY RULES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63