Shake Your Steem Power Through Powering Up By @benson6

IMG_20210630_141844_748.jpg

I am happy to participate in this contest and is always been one of my favorites when it comes to powering up. Before the adoption of #club5050, club75 and club100, what helped to qualify for this major tournament was the program that was run by @steemkidss at then, titled; we love power up. I did the that week closed to 250 steem and the next week was the club's initiatives and that what helped me to maintain my status and or who knows by now, I could have found myself wanting.

Shake up your steem power simply means powering your earnings whether through posting, buying steem from Binance, or any means of exchange to make sure your transfer out and your power-up is the same equilibrium or greater than If you want to upgrade to champion league spot or higher than. Since the initiative began, I have benefitted a lot, and this alone has contributed to my account being juicy for a while now.

No time for long talk as I was about to engage myself in powering up today.

Screenshot_20220206-081611.png
From the picture above, you can see my wallet before I executed my power up.

Screenshot_20220206-081705.png
At this stage, i used my Steem dollars to get steem.

Screenshot_20220206-081723.png
This is where the magic took place as I power up 30 steem at this morning.

Screenshot_20220206-081805.png
This is account after shaking my steem through powering up and from the screenshot, you see that there is work in progress.

It is a nice feeling each time I execute this single act. My curation reward is now reasonable, delegation reward is now eligible.

Having said all and done, shaking up steem is good for anybody account especially if you not buying a vote, powering down, and doing what is required of you, then the sky is your starting point. I use the medium to invite @utibeeffiongart, @davosimple, and @ellabae to this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful participation entry from your side. Let's keep shaking our steem power for a better future.

Let's join any of the club initiatives for the betterment of our community and the blockchain.

Thanks for the participation and all the best in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67476.14
ETH 3776.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52