MEMBERSHIP VALIDATION POST BY @beniba :(24-05-21)

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this my membership validation post and I would like to share. The membership validation is a very good initiative to be implemented and I would like to acknowledge the good work of @njaywan for bringing it into the world of football community. The membership validation process is a very important stage in every community in steemit to which world of football is not an exception. It is an important process because it serves as the legal agreement the exist between a community and its members. Before a user can be validated, he must first, agree to the rules and regulations governing the community.

20210524_174127.jpg

I joined @worldoffootball just few week ago. And through the assistance and guidance of @massachussets I have been able to put good articles relating to football which were of high quality and free of copyright. I’m looking forward to maintaining that.

POST I INTEND TO CREATE
I have already written a few post concerning football in the world of football community and I will continue writing. The following are post I will be creating from now onwards:

  1. Player and manager of the week
  2. Post-match analysis
  3. Best and worst matches of the week
  4. Season analysis
  5. Transfer market news
    You have every reason to be waiting on my post because I will be creating very exciting articles and thrilling articles relating to football. You won’t have a boring moment reading my football articles.

CONTENT ETIQUETTE
This is a term used to refer to the basic rules or principles governing a community and they must always be adhered to. We are all aware of the fact that steemit blockchain give credit to uniqueness in works and proof of brain. The world of football community is of no exception to this practice. I am there required to always produce post that are 100% mine and is very unique from other people’s work.

PLAGIARISM
This refers to the act of stealing a person's content, facts or post. Plagiarism is the act of taking credit of someone else's material as your content, with or without their permission. Plagiarism is one of the acts highly abhorred here on steemit. Per my observations I have realized that this community has a good record in tracking down post which they detect any form of plagiarism. Thumps up to @njaywan for such a marvelous work done. Writing this validation post means I have fully accepted and agreed to the terms that any post I make will be original and unique and a 100% free from plagiarism.

COPYRIGHT- ABUSE
This refers taking people’s original works or contents that are protected by copyright law. This content can be; a picture, video or post and parading yourself as the originator of such content without permission. It’s recommended we use free-copyright images for works on the steemit blockchain. I hereby agree to post original and quality content which are free of copyright infringement.

COPYRIGHT-FREE IMAGES
These are sources where you can get images that can be used here without being punished by law. These can be used to get free copyright images. I have been using them since joining steemit and will continue to use them whenever I create a post.
Below are the websites;
https://pixabay.com/
https://creativecommons.org/
https://unsplash.com
https://pexels.com

HOW TO PROPERLY CITE AN IMAGE
Citing an image is the best way to acknowledge the author of an image. Let me say something about to how cite an image.
These are some blocks of codes one must learn before you can cite images ccorrectly.
We have the source code which is done using the code below
I have written the code using center alignment
image is pasted here
[source](image address)
[license](license link)
This makes your source centered
Below is a sampled picture of the above codes

image.png

source

licence

CONSEQUENCES OF PLAGIARISM AND COPYRIGHT ABUSE IN THIS COMMUNITY.
When any form of plagiarism is detected in a person’s content, the individual is given a warning notice to desist from that act. If the individual does not heed to to the warning and continues this act he will be muted and blacklisted. The worst punishment one can get is downvotes. I promise to go by all the rules and regulations set by this wonderful community.
Conclusion.
To finish up, I'm very happy to add my validation post. I hope my post will be accepted and I will be validated as a members. I shall be bringing very interesting articles relating to football. Thank you
"I am well aware of the rules of this community as well as the norms of steemit and will abide by them at all times"
Thank you for your time

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to make a good post. Hope you have a good experience here. And make sure you save your password in more than one place.

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido buen post amigo, saludos !

 3 years ago 

Hi this a good attempt.

Can you add the license details to your image so that I can validate your membership?

Good day boss. I have done that now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69