My football team #skimmer fc

Contest!! My local football team, by Aliyuyaqub.

Good day my fellow steemians, decided to participate on this contest base on my love for football. If there is any sport or anything thing I love doing , that gives me joy, then it is always football. From playing it, to watching it on TV , watching the highlights from my smart phone . My team is skimmer FC, name after the coach , who was a best player during his era, my team are not the best I ever seen, just like arsenal, their trophy gallery is not filled with prestigious trophies and honor's, my team was established in 2003, in kaduna state, North West region of Nigeria. since then, d team has played more than 20 local cup final, but only emerged victorious on few, they are obviously losers when ever it comes to final game, football is my favorite sport, I love playing, love watching professional also playing it, I always hate it when my team losses a game, but just like in life , u must be better than someone , and someone will always be better than you, my team was not the best as mentioned above, but they are the most courageous set of team I ever played with, we learn together, fight, we have fun. My team is playing a local league called , KSCD YOCA. Which over a thousand fans watch all over kaduna state every week. Our style of play is counter, which my coach loves , stick to, by using the 4-3-3 or 4-2-1-3 strategy. We have great players who always play very well for us, like in our first season playing league, our striker scores 23 goals on his debut season. Even though we came 5 on the table of the of the league , our striker been the goal scorer always make us proud. Another thing that amazes me is our maestro midfielder , who most times converted free kicks into goals, our defenders not doing bad also , even though they concede goals most times, my coach is the best he is always serious when it comes to match , just like just Mourinho he's old fashion, but not bad , since he is winning games for us. thank u all for Reading.
FB_IMG_16165400532307660.jpg

FB_IMG_16165205404742964.jpg

FB_IMG_16165205158728825.jpg

FB_IMG_16165101368716282.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31