Contest Entry- What could be my carreer plan as an footballer.

Hello everyone hope you all are fine and safe. First i am thankful to @njaywan for giving me and all members once again a chance in writing in this community. In my last post i talk about some memories of my football , now in this post we have to tell about about career and our goals in football as an player. So let's start

IMG_20210429_165610.jpg

I am usually playing cricket as we as football but football is my dream. I usually want to became an good football player and represent my country in different trophies and event and brings some trophies for my team. I have played lot of football in my life as i tell you in my last post. I at the begging of my life start paying football in small grounds at my village. Then i join club at shopian in which i learn about football. After that i play for losedanow , i recently tell you about the incident that happened in the final match. After that incident i left football game aside for years . Now i am busy with study and i am not able to play matches this time. So i have to start my football career once again and have some good experience from the past. For this i have to follow these steps.

images (3) (25).jpeg
Source

First thing i will do for starting my career is i have to practice a lot.Practice is one of the important thing among all the sports. We have heard Practice makes man perfect. So i will do practice for long time every day. For practice i have small football ground near my village.

Second thing i will join my old club once again and learn and regain my skills from experienced club. I will spend one hour every day in my that club.

Third i will start playing once again with my district team. Because if you have to go higher you have to start for begging. In that team i will put my best , also i will get lot of things in that team. Also i have to motivate myself i can became a football player because motivation is also an important factor for starting an carrer. For motivation i have to watch top players life journey who they start and where they reach.

After giving my best in district team. I will join state team and play at national level. In my kashmir there are only few players who are representing their state at national level. I will make a separate team for my start and i will play big national trophies . i want to win some big national trophies for my state. I want to win indian super league for my team.

1200px-Indian_Super_League_logo.svg.png
Source

Finally my biggest dream is i can play for indian team also i want to see india playing fifa world cup and myself part of that team. India is trying best for this thing , they are conducting lot of national trophies so that they can get good players.

I know this career play will take lot of time and it is not easy to do these things but nothing is possible. I am thankful to world of football community who have bringing me back in football carrier. Now i realise that i have wasted lot of time and i took a bad decision of quieting football after that incident and study. From now hope this plan will go as i tell.

THANKS FOR READING.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have a great plan my friend. Which is why I wonder why you left football behind.

Practice truly makes perfect and your understanding of this means you are a step closer.

I would also like to see India playing the world cup. I think with hardwork and determination, that dream could surface.

Thank you for your participation.


We are currently having a training session for all our members.

Please take part in our membership validation process.

INTRODUCING OUR MEMBERSHIP VALIDATION - LEARN OUR COMMUNITY RULES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46