You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FOOTBALL CHALLENGE [18/02/2022] - FOR YOUR FINAL LEAGUE MATCH, WHICH GOALKEEPER ARE YOU TRUSTING FOR PENALTY SHOOTOUTS? WHY?

A goalkeeper is the first and the last man when it comes to the game of football.
that's why you will see them wear the number One Jersey and you will hardly see a goalkeeper wearing a captain ban except such that is so brave, concious and has devoted his time and sacrifice to his team and possess exceptional qualities when it comes to leadership, he must be concerned in the team's victory by stopping any moving round object that approaches the mouth of the goalpost..

If getting a goal keepers to mount my goalpost for the sake of penalty shoot out then I will have to call even send text to the Slovenian born goalie player and Captain of Inter Milan begging him to come to my rescue and if he doesn't give heed, then I'll have to beg his mother to talk to him for me.

I've lived to watch live matches and videos of retired goalkeepers like Peter Check, Lehman, Barthez and the rest of them goalies but I have never seen such composure put forth by them to stop penalties like Samir Handanovic, his quality is exceptional.

15th May 2021, He stopped a penalty from Cristiano Ronaldo with such a powerful move that got me rubbing my bald head because his save killed my betting slip...

The same with their league clash 17th October, 2020 with A.C. Milan, He stopped a penalty kick frm the self acclaimed god of football, Zlatan Ibrahimovic and also destroyed my betslip...
As in He's so famous for that so I will choose him over and over again to help me out.

Sort:  

Lol, i was literally rolling on the floor. Well you're you quite right the inter millian goalie is absolutely a pro in saving penalty kicks.

 3 years ago 

Too bad he ruined your potential win. Great points. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51