Membership Validation Post by @ahsansharif | Date: 26-07-2021

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

image.png

First greeting to all, I hope you all are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah. My name is Muhammad Ahsan Sharif and on steem my user name is @ahsansharif. I am 19 years old Pakistani boy Alhamdulillah.

I always like to play football because it is one of my favorite hobby I play it with great interest and when I came on steemit platform I didn't know anything about this community as soon as I When I saw this community, I was very happy that there is a community related to sports, so I joined it and now I have all the things related to football in it and my football matches and all the football matches around the world. And I would like to tell you all the details about them in this community.

Content Etiquette are the rules and guidelines that help us write our content through which we write our original content. If we copy something, it comes under our plagiarism. When writing content, our work should be original and if we have taken a picture from somewhere, we have to give it a proper source.

Plagiarism refers to the fact that we are doing someone else's work without stating our source. His work is just what we are writing in our post. Steemit platform take strictly decision against plagiarized post. So be carefully. First we have to stay away from plagiarism because original and creative work is added here. I will also add my original and my creative content in this community and as much as steemit has told me to stay away from plagiarism I will stay and add my original work in it.

Copyright abuse is the use of one's copyright-protected work without authorization. It might be pictures, words etc. It is illegal and considered a crime. When I use some copyright free image for my post then I use free picture website like:
Pixabay
Unsplash
Stocksnap
etc.

To properly cite an image from any of these websites you type this:

[Source](copied link of the image).

Note: Right in brackets if you don't add brackets then picture source is not valuable. If you add then you see that this is a valuable.

Below I explain proper image source and license source details.
First we open our browser and search football and press enter. The screenshot is given below:

search.PNG

On the next page we select image and then select Tool option. Below are the screenshot.

Image and tool click.PNG

Now click on user right option and select creative common Licenses. Screenshot given below:

usage right and click on licens.PNG

In below picture I show you a license details where you copy the link address.

Licence Details.PNG

Final Result:

Original.jpg

Source

License Details

Users caught doing plagiarism will be banned by the community and unable to re-post.
"I am well aware of the rules of this community as well as the norms of steemit and will abide by them at all times".

Thanks For Your Time

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice work buddy.

You've touched on all the salient aspects of this program.

Your membership will be validated shortly.

Thank you so much. I will do better in which community. I hope you liked my work in which community. Bundle of thanks for validations.

Good work bro
I wish you best of luck

Thank you so much @ramzanbaow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69