Steem As The Real Sportsmanship

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Good evening my lovelies 💕💕
Behold the female football ⚽ team from the department of Communication Arts University of Uyo as they won "Nine"other departments and came out the first position in the football competition.

IMG-20211005-WA0076.jpg

Football is a game that involves 11 players and total of 22 players all together. In the game of football there is a referee whose work is to blow the whistle, Also there are Lines men whose work is to notify the referee when the football is out of the field. In football we have two goal keepers each for a team and their work is to prevent the ball 🏀 from entering the goal post.

Record have it that, the female football ⚽ team of the department of Communication Arts
It's been three years now that the female team of the department has continually win the Cup.
The department's staff Adviser Nevelyn Batta and the HOD prof. Peter Esuh Congratulate the female football team for their good performance and always making them proud every year of their competition and they promised to support the Team as the keep on winning .

IMG-20211005-WA0077.jpg

Since 2019 the female team have been in control of the Cup🏆and the team have been undefeatable.
Their good performance is always amazing,

I love football and I have a passion for the game

IMG-20211005-WA0078.jpg

I played No. 9(nine) because I am a fast runner and a striker, and I believe one day that I will achieve my dreams of becoming an outstanding female footballer and making my nation proud.
Football ⚽ have always been my favorite sports
Thank you so much for reading my post and I care for your contribution so I will improve.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I also play number 9 due to my swiftness and good finishing. Nice accomplishment.

I would to play with the same team with you using the formation 4-4-2 or what do you think about that dear?

It ok I can't wait , till then😁😁

Great one dear... I will love to watch you play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64