Remaining the unmoved rock

in Venezuela4 years ago



https://cdn.xl.thumbs.canstockphoto.es

Good evening, have all my friends and brothers, God bless you with your love and mercy, may the peace of God be with you all, today I will be sharing a small message based on the Gospel book according to Saint John chapter 15 that says as follows:

Juan 15 Reina-Valera 1960 (RVR1960)
Jesus, the true vine

1 I am the true vine, and my Father is the husbandman.
2 Every branch that does not bear fruit in me will take it away; and everyone who bears fruit will cleanse it, so that it may bear more fruit.
3 You are already clean by the word that I have spoken to you.
4 Remain in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit by itself, if it does not remain on the vine, neither can you, if you do not remain in me.
5 I am the vine, you are the branches; he who abides in me, and I in him, he bears much fruit; because apart from me you can do nothing.
6 Whoever does not remain in me will be cast out like a branch, and it will dry up; and they pick them up, and throw them into the fire, and burn.
7 If you remain in me, and my words remain in you, ask all that you want, and it will be done to you.
8 In this my Father is glorified, in that you bear much fruit, and thus be my disciples.

FA570C.jpg
https://www.canstockphoto.es/piedra-parada-grande-bosque-feliz-58433315.html

This beautiful passage represents words spoken by Jesus himself who, being on earth as a mortal man, instructed the Apostles and disciples on how to fulfill the law of God that in short is to love God and love others as well, remembering that the writing also says that whoever does not love his brother who sees him here on earth does not love God and a clear warning is made against hypocrisy so that we love not with lips but with the heart.

I want to point out that the scripture says that if we remain in his word, we ask for everything we desire and the Lord will grant it in his perfect will, that is, if God approves that what we desire will suit us simply he will give it away. The key is to persist in the search for his presence, read and meditate on his word, seek an intimate communion with him, in this way the Lord will minister, build, console, heal our hearts if they were dejected.

Friend, if you still don't have Jesus Christ in your heart, I invite you to accept him as your lord from the heart, don't do it in a religious way, do it as part of the love we should have for him because of the sacrifice he made on the cross, He died for us without deserving them, I also advise you to read the Bible because there are written instructions that can make us grow spiritually.

Finally, if you have invited Jesus, you are saved as of today and you must attend a church, so that you can be taught in the word, as well as when we study primary school and reach higher education.

God bless you
@jeanglou

Sort:  

Hola, soy. Y Evo en La plataformas y necesito seguidores y yo seguir nuevas personas, soy diseñador para el mundo

Apóyenme y yo los apoyaré también 🤜🏻🤛🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45