Steem Crypto Challenge Month #3 : #2: My Best Exchange is called Paxful!steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemMotivation4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Good day to all Steemians and to our able leader/ @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 for this exclusive Challenge organize for all Steemians. Today, i have taken the initiative again to make known "my best exchange company called Paxful" in our noble steem crypto challenge contest.

Let me begin by telling you, why Paxful is my best exchange company in the world!

Paxful was the first exchange company, I came in contact with on the 6th,March 2020, when I first join the Steemit blockchain community. All old Steemians can recall that during that time, before you register as a member on the Steemit blockchain one has to pay about 3 SBD to third party softwares like BDVoter etc... And so being new to cryptocurrency back done, how can I can create an account on Steemit?Since i have to buy bitcoin with physical cash.

I learned about Steemit on Google search engine, and so no one referred me to this blockchain, therefore with my online research I startled over Paxful which is a young financial technology startup, expanding rapidly with over 200 employees around the world with offices in New York City USA, Hong Kong, Tallinn Estonia and Manila Philippines. It Offer multiple payment methods that buyers like, eliminate middlemen, and we will help you with all the resources and guidance needed to succeed. So, I took advantage of their Mobile Money payment method, that was the first time I bought my first bitcoin.

image.png
The above screenshot denote my first bitcoin bought on Paxful for my Steemit registration through BDVOTER.

Finally, I was excited at the moment, that I can join this blockchain with the help of Paxful.com the legitimate exchange company for all. I was able to rate my seller for his genuine support.

image.png

Since then, i have been using Paxful for any bitcoin purchase. I really love their platform very much, because you can earn 50% from your affiliates' escrow fees and 10% from the people they invite. You can only make affiliate earnings when your affiliates buy Bitcoin from any trader.

image.png

The reason why I love Paxful and will recommend it to friends and family is that you can become a vendor and make some cool cash. They said that: Bring your Bitcoin to Paxful and sell for a profit and whiles we make available to you this free features like:

  • 300+ payment methods
  • Transaction fees 0-2%
  • VIP support for high-volume vendors
  • Overview of transactions and earnings
  • Affiliate program to onboard new vendors and expand your business

image.png
Just look at the vendor dashboard above.

At this moment, i am inviting all Steemians to Trade on Paxful and start your very own fintech business.

Thanks to you all for reading this blog post, and i extend my warm greeting to my only boss @oppongk who was the first active Ghanaian I first met on the Steemit blockchain after joined this blockchain community and @steemitblog.

"Note: this post too has been set to 100% Steem power up!"

signature_1(2).gif

Sort:  

It is one of my best choices for exchanges in the Crypto World. Indeed simole, easy and different payment options. In fact I last read and they have over 300 currencies they support trading with. Thanks for this petinent tutorials of Paxful exchanges. My pleasure once again seeing your post 😄

Thanks boss, for your heart-warming comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95