What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago (edited)

Steemit had been amazing. One of my huge sources in 2022 and 2022 before I went on a break. It has been a blessing to me, joining a lot of communities and meeting great people.

motivational-composition-goal-achievement (3).jpg

Image Source

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?

To be honest, I don't spend much time on LinkedIn. I have to divide my time between my work as a teacher handling 6 up classes, my online job as a social media manager handling 2 social media accounts (LinkedIn and Twitter), my personal social account, and Steemit. When I come to steemit, I commit at least 2 hours every day, going through contests, and taking down the topics I want to write for the day.

What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

motivational-composition-goal-achievement (2).jpgImage Source

My income is determined by the number of posts I put out. The amounts of upvotes I receive matches my expectations because I know I am not putting in the right effort. Gradually, I am building myself back to be active in Steemit and start earning more than I currently get because to succeed here is all about being active with at least 3 posts every week.

From the ones I have made over the last few weeks, sometimes I receive upvotes and sometimes I don't as expect. One thing I have come to expect is that upvotes are not a guarantee on Steemit, so you just do what you can and

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I love the Diarygame the most because it promotes originality and spur-of-the-moment content. It showcases our everyday activities, the culture, the food, and the locations of various countries coming together. The DiaryGame is also a means to document our failures and wins. This also comes in handy at the end of the month or year when you need something to be grateful for.

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term?

collage-inspiration-motivational-image.jpgImage Source

My motivation comes from knowing there's always something new to learn every day I come to Steemit.

It comes from knowing that I am building a future investment not just for myself but for my family too and it will come in handy when I need it the most.

What are your strong reasons for choosing Club 5050 or Club100 status?

The Club 5050 is the perfect club because it gives you options to save and also has some money you can spend on your bills. It gives me ten confidence knowing that I have a backup in case of an emergency.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

Steemit helped me sort my schooler fees bills in my final year and in writing my project too in 2022. I bought the phone I am currently using with my earnings from Steemit, a Techno Spark 10 Pro worth 120, 000 naira at the time I bought it (that is approximately 450 Steem) Now, it is more expensive.

I invite @zekanem, @jozzie90, and basil20 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest and thank you for sharing interesting articles for us to read your posts, and you open Steemit one to two hours a day, sometimes you get an upvote and sometimes you don't get what you want, but believe me O my friend, one day you will be successful as long as you are patient, continue to create interesting content, continue to take part in the contests held on Steemit. I am sure you will be successful in the future. Thank you for participating in this contest and I hope you are successful in this week's contest. Thank You.

 5 months ago 

Best regards @yuceetoria.

The diversity of responsibilities outside the Steemit platform, only allows you to work 2 hours a day, on the platform with topics related to contests and especially with the participation of "The Diary Game", which expresses your originality.

The income you receive you consider that it covers your expectations, because you can't really invest more time on the platform.

Belonging to club5050 is ideal for you, because it allows you to save half of your income and personally manage the other half.

Something wonderful that you have been able to do with your savings in Steemit is precisely to cover part of your tuition and to have bought your cell phone, for which you are very grateful to Steemit.

Truly, you are a very special user with great intellect to work in different places as you do and you value what you do.

Happy and blessed day.

Yes, but I hope I'm able to stick to my plans this time around.

 5 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Cuando las actividades que realizamos fuera de la plataforma son muy demandantes, difícilmente podemos dedicarle tiempo prolongado a la plataforma pero, dos horas en un período bueno porque puedes realizar tu publicación y hacer un par de comentarios.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

It's impressive how you find motivation in continuous learning and building a future investment on Steemit. The DiaryGame sounds like a wonderful way to showcase diverse aspects of life. Best of luck in your efforts to increase your activity and earnings on the platform.

I appreciate the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45