The Meaning of Home for You

Hello Steem Indonesia Community

White Simple Quote About Home Poster_20240302_153518_0000.jpg

Canva


This contest post is organised by @afrizalbinalka and in this contest we need to write about The Meaning of Home for You


In your opinion, what is the meaning of home?

IMG20240224150536.jpg
All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru

house-1836070_640.jpg

Pixabay


Home is first basic needs of anyone. It is very important to have own house, but due to some financial conditions, many people is comple to live at renting property like me. I live at renting home but this is my dream to have my own home.Home is like shelter where we live with our happiness, sadness, emotions so any home contains a lots of memories of family members.


What makes you feel good about your home, explain?

IMG20240222111735.jpg

All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru


spring-846051_640.jpg

Pixabay


Well I live at renting house which is not in good location but still I love my home because it contains my childhood memories, my late mother's memories and now my child were born and start her childhood so it means a lot to me. Atmosphere of my home is very good, we enjoy a lot at home with family members and live happy life.


home.jpg

photo is captured from oppo f11 -my wife with daughter at my home


Write a wise word about your home, which reminds you of the meaning of Home For You?

conceptual-1280533_640.jpg

Pixabay


As I said above, It is Shelter for us. Where ever you will go but you will get peace at your own home because you are boss of your home. Our home knows us well, we share emotions, drama, sadness, happiness with our home. My mom is no more but I have lived beautiful moments with my mother, she was my only best friend and home walls, every corner reminds me my mom. I love my home🏡.


I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @ridwant , @patjewell ,@sohanurrahman


Thank You
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11