You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My heart is with steemcurator01" Contest Entry by @monz122

in STEEM INDONESIA7 months ago

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga monz122, un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Un gracias por todo, es un agradecimiento muy bonito de tu parte para reconocer el apoyo que la cuenta cuenta steemcurator01, pues de ella depende nuestro crecimiento.

Te deseo un feliz, bonito y bendecido día.

Sort:  

Thankyou so much friend for going through my post and yes it doesn't matter whether sir sc01 will reply me or not the thing that matters is we have been working here since 2-3 years but we have got very less chance to express our words for sir sc01.

Thank to you to for going through my post and yes SC01 plays important role on this platform supporting not only me but other steemians too. Hope you have posted your entry.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35