"My Iftar Menu" With my special members of my family.

in STEEM INDONESIA2 months ago

20240323_082128_0000.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you all are doing good in this beautiful days of Ramadan. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan which is know his for beauty and hospatility.

I am very thankful to @afrizalbinalka you to organize contest on this beautiful topic.

I am likely to invite @fantvwiki @robin42 @memamun to participate in this contest.

What is your iftar menu today?

Today my iftar menu is very special and I am very excited for iftari.

  1. Rice
  2. chana chat
  3. potato and meat

stew-3393172_1280.jpg

Source

  1. Samosa and pakora with chilli garlic sauce.
  2. Bread
  3. Orange juice

oranges-6387749_1280.jpg

Source

  1. Date
Where do you usually break your fast? What time do you break your fast?

I usually break my fast with my parent and family member in my house

I usually break my fast with a glass of water. And sometime when I have a date so date is very special to break fast because Muslim always break their fast with dates.

dates-3338368_1280.jpg

Source

I break my fast in 6: 30 o clock in Pakistan time. when azan is started all Muslim and my family members start breaking fast. All the muslim usually break their fast with the mehrab azan.

Who is your fast breaking friend? Is he special to you?

My fast breaking friends is my family and parents. During breaking fast time is also special with my special family members.

team-spirit-2447163_1280.jpg

Source

they all are very special for me. I always enjoy breaking fast with them. they are all my breaking fast special friends.

Why do you break your fast using this menu?

I usually break my fast with this menu because it my all time and family favorite menu. this is our favorite dashes.

Date, orange juice and pakoras are very important for iftari. without this things iftari is almost incomplete. Usually we cocked rice and chana chat for some spicecy in menu.

What's your iftar menu today? Can you tell the taste?

Today is very special iftari today because I am was very hungry and cannot wait for iftari with this beautiful menu.

firstly orange juice have lightly high suger which make it more tasty.

Rice and chana chat is very spicy because of different masala. meat with Patato is slightly better taste and not very spicy.

IMG_20230502_214112_505.jpg

Samosa and pakora with spicy chilli garlic is sauce is very special, and its the important things of iftari menu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66