What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

image.png

Hello friends, welcome to my blog again as I join this week's participation in the community. I must say that the brief introduction of this contest post is the reality on the ground. Countries that are greatly participating in the ecosystem are mostly described by those mentioned factors. God help us as we continue to blog with success and earn to stay away from the poverty line.

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

The steemit platform is one that I engage with daily and by being an admin in one of the trending country communities, I must be actively engaged daily. However, I have a combined screen time with a steemit of 4 hours cumulatively.

Due to my offline engagement, I may not have the leisure time to remain online all the time, but this does not affect my responsiveness to attend to concerns.

IMG-20240208-WA0026.jpg

The attached image shows my different earning days. But for the requested 7 days, my earning stands at $15.35.

This is abysmally below my expectations but what can do despite the quality publications made that are under-supported? We now write as a hobby and not only just to earn any alone.

What post/content themes do you master and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I do not have any preferred topic but write on general topics. The engagement challenge has been my main area of stay for the moment as there are no free moments to make publications outside the SEC contest.

For some time, my publications have been nominated as the top three to receive additional support from the team. This shows some form of quality but if they are not supported, I keep on publishing quality content.

I am one of those many users and admins who sparingly receive support from the big accounts but this has not deterred me from having a combined active post of 5 weekly. Though, I keep on feeling different in this, but writing calls.

iMarkup_20240209_064906.jpg
source

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term?

I already have an ongoing contest series that engages users every week. This gives me more zeal to do more as they are rewarded. Not just that they are rewarded, but seeing that people still appreciate and find value in what you do.

I have also worked on my mindset that it may not always be rose as always. Some days we get support, and the other days, we stay unsupported. The upvote accounts aren't mine, I should not be too angry that no upvote was given.

What are your strong reasons for choosing Club 5050 or Club100 status?

My strong reasons for choosing the club status are primarily to support the steemit project on club status. This is a project that is tailored to allow the demands of the token to peak. Since we have excess supply in the market, supply mustn't outweigh demand to protect its value.

It is worth supporting steem token by making more savings and as well shrink supply excesses from exchanges. And good enough, we can also receive extra support when we continue to follow these club statuses.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

Steem earnings have played a significant role since I participated in the ecosystem, especially during the NCC (Nigeria Communication Commission) shutdown of activities in my country that affected my offline job. Steem earnings were used to support my living expenses.

However, I am certain to majorly use my earnings for my post-study journey. This is one area I've envisaged my steemit earnings would support me. Though this may not be completely enough its contributory percentage cannot be unrecognized.

Thank you... to

Will be inviting @chilaw and @hisgeneral

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @malikusman1


Loading...
 6 months ago 

It looks like you are an active person in steemit because you open this platform 4 to 5 hours a day, and you get 15 steemit. in a period of 7 days that is a pretty good number for a period of one week. Thank you for sharing your motivation with us and your motivation is very beautiful. If we actually read your post, Thank you for sharing your content here and have a nice day.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your comments here. They are well appreciated.

 6 months ago 

Greetings

My dear friend you are really a legend on this outstanding platform and although you are engaged in many activities and spent 3 to 4 hours on steemit platforms and of course you couldn't be online all the time.

How lovely you said you write and its your hobby and everis mot for earn no one simply can say such a sentence in present era.

But i knew you always wrote outstanding and your efforts can ve seen in your good work, keep it up my friend.

Success

 6 months ago 

Thank you dear friend for the very encouraging piece. We can only do our best as regards staying active in steemit.

 6 months ago 

Hello, your dedication to Steemit, even with limited time, is commendable, particularly as an admin in a trending country community. It's clear that you derive motivation from the appreciation and value your work brings to others. Your reasons for choosing Club5050 or Club100 reflect a strategic mindset, emphasizing the importance of supporting the Steemit project and managing token supply and demand dynamics. Wishing you continued fulfillment on your Steemit!

 6 months ago 

Thank you, Prof, for the warm comments here. Irrespective of the timeline, we will continue to give out our best for the platform in a collaborative way with ongoing projects.
Best of the weekend🤝

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

El club5050 es una opción muy equilibrada para disfrutar al máximo las recompensas que obtenemos en la plataforma porque, además de invertir el 50% en nuestro crecimiento, el porcentaje restante lo utilizamos para cosas personales.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Yeah, the club status is an intended project tailored for growth in the ecosystem. We will continue to be positioned for growth always.
Thanks for checking and the Big Hug

 6 months ago 

Hello friend

You have shared a great deal of art on this post. You stressed that you are an admin on one of the big communities and this is really a great one. You keep sharing most posts on the platform amidst low support. You stressed that the writing calls and it's more like a hobby than a source of earning. You also highlighted that you are one of the most people who main challenges in the SEC which gives out the quality you leave on your posts. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 6 months ago 

Thank you for enjoying my publication. It is good we derive our motivation from what we do and support the ecosystem as much our effort could go.

Keep on with the good works. They don't go unnoticed. We can only do our best for the ecosystem. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63