Steemit Engagement Challenge - S6W5: My Hope in 2023

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

Hello everyone.

I hope that all of you will be good and happy and enjoying the cold days of December 2022 with great pleasure. I welcome all of you in this post which is actually my participation in the week 5 contest of the STEEM INDONESIA community and the interesting topic of discussion is My Wish in 2023. So, stay tuned with me and happy reading.

image.png

Image Created By Canva


We all know that the wishes and dreams have always been a very important part of everyone's life. It is well said that a man without a hope and wish is just like a traveler who is covering a long distance without any particular destination or goal point.

I am also a very big dreamer and there are many things that I wishes for always. Many of them has been achieved by me due to my hard work, consistency and prayers. I am very much satisfies with all the doings that I have done for the betterment of my personality.

The last month of the yearly calendar has always been a great time for the development of new dreams and the hopes for the upcoming year. The year 2022 was a very lucky year for me as I have achieved many goals in this year. But still I have plannings for the year 2023 that I will achieve with the will of Almighty God. Some of these wishes for year 2023 has been listed below.


Get Enrolled in Medical College


The most important wish that I have for the year 2023 is to get admission in a medical university so that I could be able to proceed and be a doctor after studies. I have already shared with all of you many times that I have successfully appeared in the entrance test for the medical colleges and successfully got flying colors in it.

image.png

Image Taken From Pexels

So, I hope to be enrolled in any medical university of Pakistan. The merit lists of different medical colleges are being showed up one by one and by the start of the year 2023, there would be a great progress in admissions so I wish for a seat in the medical university.

For this achievement, I have done a very hard work in the last two years. I burnt midnight oil to get good grades in intermediate and entrance test exam and successfully, my hard work bore fruit and I have secured good grades in both. Now, I only wish for the appearance of my name in the merit list and I hope that Almighty God will never disappoint me.


To be An Orca at Steemit


Another great hope that I have for the upcoming year 2023 is to be an Orca on the Steemit platform. Club Orce means to have 50,000 SP in the wallet of your own. I wish to be an Orca in the upcoming year so that I could be able to improve my rank at the platform and make progress here.

image.png

Image Taken From Pexels

The staked Steem are actually called as Steem Power and it is a very important factor behind the strength of a user at the platform. The more the SP of a user, the more will be the influence of that user on the platform. With this SP, we can earn good curation rewards and support quality content on the platform.

For achieving this wish, I have been working very hard on the platform since the last year. I started my journey here about one and half years ago and from that time, I have been working very hard to achieve this goal. I have been maintaining my #club100 from the last 6 months and became a dolphin by completing my 5000 SP about 2 months ago. And I hope that will be able to continue this rate of power ups in the year 2023 as I know that Steem investment is the best investment in the cryptocurrency space.


To Be A Good Technical Analyst


The third great hope that I have for the year 2023 is that I could be able to be a good technical analyst of the cryptocurrency charts. Well, we all know that the market of cryptocurrency is so much volatile that we can never predict the upcoming flow of the market prices.

But there are some types of analyses that could be helpful in this regard. Technical Analysis is the most important type. It is actually the study of the different chart patterns, different theories, and different technical indicators that are applied on the crypto price charts to obtain the desired results.

image.png

Image Taken From Pexels

I have been working very hard on this field to get my this hope turned into a reality and be a very good technical analyst of the cryptocurrency charts. I have been learning various techniques from different articles online, from various video tutorials and practicing them through the paper trading. I hope that I will be able to achieve my this wish as well in the year 2023.


A man without a wish is a traveler without a destination in mind.

I would like to invite my friends @chiabertrand, @petface, @karianaporras, @sduttaskitchen and @lhorgic to take part in this amazing contest.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend for inviting me, yesterday I found the subject very interesting nad surely would take part.

 2 years ago 

Thanks friend, I am waiting for your entry.

 2 years ago 

Exelente profeciones amigo, pero que este año este lleno de bendiciones para ti y tu familia.

 2 years ago 

Thanks friend. Stay blessed 💞

 2 years ago 

I love your aspiration dear friend, it a good one I must say. You desire to be an orca in 2023 is huge and possible. I believe with hardwork,consistency and God on your side, you will achieve all you have set your mind to achieve in the coming year.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot friend for your precious comment.

 2 years ago 

Hi @steemdoctor1 ! terima kasih banyak atas partisipasinya di SEC-S6W5 Komunitas Steem Indonesia.
Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI11.5 (0,00% diri sendiri, 77 suara positif, 59 akun, 7 hari terakhir)
Score
9.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your kind reviews.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54