CONTEST: If I become a Steem Representative

in STEEM INDONESIA11 months ago (edited)

Welcome to my blog friends

How was your day? I wish to present my entry for this contest right now, before the contest ends. I used to admire the different steem representatives in steemit and have always been to be like them one day. Am still curious of how they were selected and I hope someone is going to clear me out and make me understand.

1685095074454.jpg

What do you think about the change of a state representative to a steem representative? Explain the negative and positive impact

Cintative to a steem representative has lots of position impact because am very sure that once there's a change of state representative to that of steem representative, steemit will go very viral and lots of people will want to join the platform.

I don't really think there's a negative impact about it because it has known to increase the popularity of steemit and it's features. I really love steemit alot and I will love to be a steem representative some day.

What do you do, if you become part of the steem representative (SR)?.

If I become a steem representative I will do alot of things that will make the platform fruitful and good. These are few things I will do👇

  • I will vote of steemians posts daily because by then my voting power will be very high since am going to have much steem power by then.
  • I will guide so many newbies in the platform by correcting the mistakes on their posts as well as giving them tips on how to get good upvotes and followers.

Screenshot_20230414-120617_2.jpg

  • I will engage in lots of comments and make good and Inspirational comments on other steemian's posts.
  • I will advertise about the steemit platform daily and train lots of newbies I will recruit in the platform in the future. I will also do lots of things I didn't mention here, the top four things I will do are the ones I just talked about.

How do you carry out your vision and mission in promoting steemit.com in different countries?

I will do most of this through the internet, the internet has really helped us alot and am so happy about it. I will create a Facebook and Whatsapp group in my social media platforms where I can train newbies.

I will tell lots of people about the steemit platform, my classmates, families, neighbors and so many others about the steemit platform.

I will make sure am working hand in hand so that I can have more informations about updates of the steemit platform. I will do lots of things to ensure that the steemit platform gets lots of users so that we can be having numerous votes on our posts.

IMG_20230423_092306_131.jpg

What is your reason for waiting to become part of the steem representative.

My reasons for waiting is because that job is a very nice one that can give you numerous opportunities to drop a legacy in steemit in which people will remind you after you leave the platform for other business outside steemit.

I am convinced that I will get this responsibility some day so am fully ready to take this responsibility and try my possible to make others happy. Thanks for reading friends and I hope I become a steem representative some day. I thank @afrizalbinalka for organizing this contest.

I invite @saintkelvin17, @emsonic, @saintprisca and @josepha

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

hi @smartlouis ! thank you for participating in our contest in the Steem Indonesia community

 11 months ago 

Your entry is very nice little bro, am sure you will be a steem representative some day. Thanks for the invite.

 11 months ago 

You have a pretty good vision and mission for the progress of this Steemit platform, helping newcomers to increase their support is a very wise way.

Good luck in your mind my friend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99