Steemit Engagement Challenge Post - S6W3 || Most Beautiful High school Experiences

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago
Greetings friends of STEEM INDONESIA, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

There are many sweet and bitter experience we had in our high school but most of them were beautiful and some were good lessons for life. I have a lots of memories of those days but I'll share some that I can recall right now so far. It was the time when some physical and mental changes come to our life and teachers help us to deal with such changes bravely. After parents if we find some responsible individuals, they are our teachers. Both teachers and classmates of high school days are unforgettable.

As a 90's kid our school in village was not as smart as today. We had white board, marker pen and duster in class. Teachers carried stick to punish us. We had no computer in our class but it was in lab and school office. Students were not allowed to operate any kind of electronic device in school campus, including button phones of those days.

Many boys of our class brought button phone to show their rich status and that was funny to me. They caught with the phone and teachers punished them too. At that time teachers and our guardian believes that using mobile phone at our early age can spoil our future and education. Anyways, those days were really special that we never get back again even we can arrange a get together, we just left those days behind and only memories are alive.

highschool.jpg

Designed Using: canva

Well, I got some questions to answer that I can explain more about my experience of high school days. So let me answer them one by one.

What things did you dislike in high school?

Those days were nostalgic including some liking and disliking. I was very selective about teachers and there were very few teachers who made lessons interesting. There was some teachers I found commercial who teaches students with more care in their personal tuitions but they were not dedicated to the class and time pass with useless topics.

That was something I really didn't like. Some teachers found giving extra attention to those students who belongs to rich and reputed family and ignore students with poor and average family. I didn't like such discrimination of few teachers of those days.

What was your horror experience at school?

Well there was many but right now I can remember some. Horror experience were Sudden Test in the class and when I was not prepare for it and can't copy from friends because they were also not ready and they go through worse condition as student of the class. When the teachers came to the class with the result sheet that was horrible to me, I had palpitation for this moment. This was horrible experience ever.

Sometimes teachers surprise us with exams and I had phobia of exams so it was scary to me. I was bad at regular study but I was serious on the exam time and I felt fever whenever exam knock our door. Thankfully never failed in board exams and got good result.

What was your unforgettable high school experience?

Unforgettable high school experience was I had crush on class topper who was a very cute and handsome boy of that time and all the high school life he was my crush or I can say infatuation for his talented appearances. He was smart, topper in class, singer, cycle rider and allrounder of school and I was just growing up and that was age to fall in love with someone with some reason.

The boy is married now and the crush was over on him after completing high school. He seems to me not as cute as he was in high school days. He is wear glasses and lost his hair. Actually it was a temporary attraction to him that become unforgettable memory for me that make me still laugh and shy.

image.png

Image Source: Pixabay

What was your unforgettable experience when you entered high school?

When I entered high school, my parents decide to admit me into the best school of the city and I went there for the first time with my father. After entering the class I was scared so I went back to my father. He told teacher that I'm a new student of the class. Teacher welcomed me but I was bullied by girls of the class because I was topper in the admission test and they showed their jealousy to me and wrote letters to me like a threat.

Later my parents changed my school. It was a bitter experience when I enter a new school. It unforgettable. Those girls were sorry when we completed graduation, they realize their misbehavior later and was guilty so I decided to forgive but sorry that I never can forget the way they treat me at that time. Its unforgettable bitter experience of my high school life.

What happened to this day that you can't forget?

I can't forget that people change their color so fast. I had a friend, I'm not going to mention her name. She become good to you and pretend that she is with you but at the same time she support the other friend who act like a rival. I never let her know that I know her real face but she taught me a lesson that we should be careful when we make friends and shouldn't trust so fast.

Unforgettable incidents were many like I went for rally, walk long roads, perform school functions, games and extra curriculums. I won several prizes on singing religious song in school and those prize receiving moments are unforgettable. I was very playful those days and try not to miss any functions.

What life experiences can you take in high school?

Well, the life experience I took from high school was many. For example, money and power gives us social status and financial high status can bring happiness for our children as our teachers pay more attention to kids having reputed parents. My father was reputed at that time but I don't like teacher's over concern to me instead to other students having poor status.

  • I learn lesson that I will never treat people according to their financial status.

  • I learn lesson that I will never bring discrimination among different gender, religions and communities.

  • I learn lesson that I will never trust fast and will trust on Almighty and oneself.

  • I learn lesson to be good even with those who did bad and injustice to me.

  • I learn lesson to be a good human being in life and serve the country and world.

There are many lessons I've learn from my high school days. Those lessons helped me to be a good human being for today. I can choose what is good and what is bad for me and I can take action accordingly. I made mistake at that time and those become the lesson for life. Most beautiful high school experience was learning humanity and act accordingly.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @aaru @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By one of my favorite community STEEM [email protected] Thanks to dear community leaders of @steem.indonesia for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola, que mal que en tu escuela haya existido la preferencia por el nivel social de cada uno algo que no debería ser pero que esté profesor si.

Los exámenes repentinos sin duda nos hacen sudar frío jejeje, creo que no fuiste la única que se enamoró en esta etapa aún lo recuerdo y me causa risa ya que solo fue como una ilusión.

 2 years ago 

Thank god that I'm not alone who had a high school classmate crush. Thanks dear for taking time to read my high school experience and share your own words on it. Have a nice day! ❤️💖🌹

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Indonesia community:@shohana1

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI14.7 ( 0.00 % self, 120 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Score
9.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for your kind observation to my blog and welcome me here. 9.5 score is really big for me. Huge thanks, have a nice day!

Sudden exams are really terrible. Moreover, this sudden exam is taken as a report card value. Good luck for the contest dear.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for taking time to read and share your words on it. I thought exams were fearful to me only when it was fearful for many! Stay blessed 💖❤️💝

As a 90's kid our school in village was not as smart as today. We had white board, marker pen and duster in class. Teachers carried stick to punish us. We had no computer in our class but it was in lab and school office. Students were not allowed to operate any kind of electronic device in school campus, including button phones of those days.

My education is also like yours, dear. I am also a kid from the 1990s, and my education was also completed in my village. I think I learned about computers in my last year of college, which was 2009. Smart phones will be available around 2012.

But my kids are now much more familiar with technology than we are. They are grinning very smartly, but they are not enjoying their school days as much as we did.

Nice entry from you. Take care of you, my friend.

 2 years ago 

I bought my first computer in 2014 when I was a running student of graduation. I bought it with the money I earned as tuition teacher and also did a little freelancing at that time. I start high schooling after 20's actually.

Thank you so much for taking time to share your kind words and reading my post, you take care too! 💝❤️💖

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend @abiga554

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 10, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

very beautiful. this is a very constructive work, I am happy to share with you, best regards

 2 years ago 

Thank you! 🙂

 2 years ago 

Jatuh Cinta di waktu SMA memang sangat indah ya buk 😁

 2 years ago 

Temporary feelings, it was beautiful at that time but later it was full of shame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46