My preparations for the Holy Month of Ramadan ("Ramadan is the month of patience, and the reward of patience is Paradise")

in STEEM INDONESIA2 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in a contest about Ramadan in the STEEM INDONESIA community. Where I was told about the content My preparations for the Holy Month of Ramadhan. Today I will share with you about my Ramadan special preparation through this contest.

steemit - 2024-03-14T020626.067.png
Image created by Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Express your joy in welcoming the month of Ramadan this year?

I look forward to this day every year. I always wish Almighty Allah to widen our hearts with the help of this Ramadan month. When I see the moon in this month of Ramadan I say 'Alhamdulillah'. I consider it auspicious to see the moon every year like this. And I pray to Allah to manifest this joy. May Allah grant us the blessings of fasting and praying five times in this month of Ramadan. This is how I express my joy by welcoming the month of Ramadan every year.

jpegjpeg

Holy Kaaba Sharif painted by me.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What are your preparations for welcoming the month of Ramadan this year?

I have made some important preparations to welcome the month of Ramadan this year. Actually I take this preparation every year. Taking advance preparation around the month of Ramadan makes it easier to perform the task. Because the month of Ramadan is a month that brings the news of mercy, forgiveness and liberation. Therefore, in this month, dignity and virtue can be obtained in an unlimited way. So here are some of my preparations to welcome this month of Ramadan :

jpeg

  • Mental Preparation : I have fully prepared my mind to achieve the highest reward in this holy month of Ramadan. I have discussed the importance of fasting and its merits with everyone in my family.

  • Physical Preparation : Some physical preparation is also required for worship during the month of Ramadan. That is, fasting is an act of worship for which it is very important to be physically healthy. Because if we want to fast, we must take proper care of our health before Ramadan.

  • Establishing a daily routine : Every moment of Ramadan is precious. And its times should be given proper dignity. So I have developed a routine of what to do during the month of Ramadan. The acts of worship are: regular prayers, reciting the Quran, doing zikr every time, eating sehri at the right time etc.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Are there any special traditions in your area or are they commonplace. Very interesting for us to hear?

As a Muslim country, Bangladesh has many events around the month of Ramadan. These can also be called a hundred years of tradition. I have presented below the interesting traditions of various aspects of Ramadan observance:

  • Seheri : In Bangladesh during Seheri time, the local people of the area miking to wake up the fasting people in our area. It is also customary for the Hujurs from the mosque to wake up the local people to eat Seheri in the mike during the Seheri of the fasting people.
jpegjpeg
  • Iftar : The most interesting tradition in my area is the Iftar market of various kinds. However, on the occasion of the holy month of Ramadan, the state of the traditional Iftar of Old Dhaka is in the Chawkbazar area. The shopkeepers sit with all the iftar stalls in Bahari. It is a centuries old tradition to say.

All the pictures in the post are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17, @lamia30 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Selamat datang di halaman komunitas Steem Indonesia:@shiftitamanna

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
steem.indonesia 10% (Opsional)
Support #burnsteem25
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI21,7
Discord Dereksi Steem Indonesia
afrizalbinalka#8136

Kind regards,
Verivakasi Oleh Admin Afrizalbinalka

png_20230225_075727_0000.png

support @pennsif.witness
Klik disini

It's beautiful to know that you look forward to this time every year and start preparations for this time of the year.

It's beautiful to see how you have made a routine which would serve as your guide all through the month of Ramadan. Another beautiful thing is how you consider your health before going in to the fast. As well as discussing with your family on the benefits.

All of this preparation helps set you in tune for the period of fast. I wish you well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64