[vegetable contest 4],Gardening Activity in the Home yard

Assalam Alaikum dear friends how are you I am fine and I hope all of you friends are also fine and enjoying the full joys of life friends it is a pleasure that every community is conducting johar competition today. doing it and it's a great thing it will make steam grow more and give people a lot of support because this community is working very hard especially the admins and moderators in it

IMG_20230126_212817.jpg

This is a guava plant, you see I am cleaning its leaves because nowadays it has a pest and it spoils the leaves and that's why I take special care of the plants because it is my home. I am and have made a small garden in which I have planted various plants and vegetables etc. and also see how beautiful the fruits are that I am cleaning. And while I am cleaning it, why does it get dusty and dusty?

IMG_20230126_095949.jpg

This is the spinach vegetable you see it is fully cooked and it is five and now it is time to cut it because when it is cut you will know that it is really a perfect vegetable to cook. Chiki is and you see very sharp looking green and looking very beautiful that's why I have captured their photography in my mobile and it's a great way to participate in this competition. I got it I will do my best to rate this post as the best and share the best cheapest photography with your friends is an important matter.

IMG_20230126_100112.jpg

Here I am doing the work of the plants because they need special care and I have given them fertilizers etc. and also applied medicine to them which is very necessary and any poison that is there. It is very dangerous and after two days I had given him water etc. and the water dried up, so I am doing the work of his pill and the work of Godi which is through the stick. But I'm doing it separately because the leaves that go together are similar, so I'm working in it differently because I know it and it's my guess and This

IMG_20230126_095830.jpg

These are very small flowers in my garden which are looking very beautiful with different colors and the pink one is very great and the sunflower flower is very great looking very good because it has Flowers of every color have been planted here you can see the blooming flowers that are planted in my home garden and this is the best view you will ever get to see specially photographed this is the best There is action

IMG_20230126_095930.jpgto

These are small indigenous mint plants which are very common in our area and are used in various vegetables etc. Cheese and butter are also made from milk and it is special that the mint which is very strong and in the form of small plants is still growing and it will take about twenty to twenty five days for it to grow. For it to grow so now I am taking care of it and feeding it etc. so that it will be usable when the time is right and I take care of these plants with every effort and especially their growth. I take a different approach to

Finally thanks to all those who have provided a great platform and a great contest in which people are actively participating and working hard and trying to do a great job in this community. Do it and get good support

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73