You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA4 months ago

@kouba01
Glad to know that you are working on Steemit platform for seven to eight hours and your weekly earnings here are $180 which is meeting your expectations. You are right that Steemit price is going down continuously but still it can double to triple in the near future your tokens can be very valuable that's why we are always pushing what is there. Thinking of the future and others speaking, your post is admirable, it can be seen from every point of view and always something I learn every time I comment on your post something or the other. I learn and pray that you always consider the steps to success. My prayers are with you and pray for me as I always try to follow in your footsteps.
🌹🌹🌹🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55