You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Big desires and toughest challenges in 2024”

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Wow.. this is lovely. I love the fact that you and your husband are working hand in hand to build your dream home. It’s really beautiful. A lot of women will see as the men’s responsibility alone especially in this part of Africa. In fact, I’m coming to marry from Cameroon…😊

Secondly, I want to commend you on your dedication to still pursue your msc despite having 2 children and the responsibility of been a wife. It’s not easy. I pray your heart desires are granted.
Congratulations in advance..

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and appreciating .I think building a house as couples should be a team by both spouse . There is law that proves that is the man to to build the house .Everyone will live inthe house so it should be collective effectors .Wow getting married to Cameroonian girl you will really enjoy ✌️

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50