Indonesia SEC-S6W2: What Do You Do When You're BoredsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago
20221129_192118_1.png
This image was edited in canva

What Do You Do When You're Bored

I thank God for his goodness and mercy upon my life and I will also take this opportunity to thank my country rep and those steemians in my country. Today is a great opportunity to share with you the cause of boredom and how to overcome it in our everyday life.
What causes the feeling of boredom to come, can you identify the cause.
Boredom is something that can be created by individual in different ways. You can feel bored by choice, because there are a lot of things that a person can do to remove boredom. You can do away boredom by visiting a friend, by playing outdoor games like football. By playing TV or computer games inside and you can also play phone games. And you can choose to watch movies from tv or computer. There are many things that create boredom and they include weather conditions and low shedding or light out. One thing I know is that when it is raining or sunny day you can't go out and play. Weather conditions is one of the factors that creates boredoms, and it will prevent you from moving out of your room or where you find yourself. Asides of the weather, and other things that cause boredom is when there is light out and you will not be able to watch movies and play video games.
16173121-symbols-which-represent-weather-conditions.webp
photo Source
Weather conditions can bring about boredom
How do you overcome boredom, what activities do you do.
Since there are cause of boredom, there is also ways to prevent boredoms. It is normal to be bored but it should not be always. And everything there is a way out and there some ways I sometimes used to overcome boredom. And these are some of the ways I always used to overcome boredom and they includes watching of movies on my laptop since I don't have television on my own. And most a times I went out to play football but it has been a while. And I always like to listen to music whenever I am bored. And sometimes I went out to walk around because I can't be in my room always. These are the things I use to do to overcome boredom in wherever I find myself.
istockphoto-948095190-612x612.jpg
Photo Source
Playing games can help to prevent boredoms
Share with us tips to prevent or overcome feelings of boredom.
Apart from what I have said so far, in other to prevent or overcome the feeling of boredom, you should avoid over sleeping. You should do a lot of exercises early in the morning and late in the evening before bathing. You can choose to call a friend on phone if you are not receiving. Frequently watch movies or funny videos when you are not doing anything. There are many things I can speak the things we can do to overcome boredom but time will not permit me. But the little I can say is that you can only overcome boredom by doing something, let us find something to do to avoid boredom.
48df5bb161f887118ebf7eca7f4048f1.jpg
Photo Source
Exercises also helps
And other information that is considered important.
Watching movies and videos can release stressed and it also help to prevent illness. Let find something to do always to make us active. There is a saying, all work and no play makes jack a dore boy. So we should entertain ourselves in our free moment to prevent boredoms.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

IMG_20221130_033313.jpg

IMG_20221130_033255.jpg

Use copyright-free images. From some of the images you use are not free or paid.

 2 years ago 

Let's give our authentic effort in the new edition of challenge at the Steemit Blockchain from now on. So, happy success in this second week. Regards to you. Happy Wednesday by the way.

 2 years ago 

You have written an interesting post for us all this week. The feeling of boredom bring so much saddness and fri without here. Generally, getting ourselves busy and always meetinf
Thanks for sharing friend, and goodluck in this contest. #steem-on.

I will appreciate if you equally engage on Mine

 2 years ago 

Hey guys @sarkodieerch1 may I ask a question?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81