What Keeps you in steemit by @saravanann

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , January 2023

First of all I would like to thank you so much @afrizalbinalka for conducting this beautiful contest of KONTES: "KESEMPATAN" through the community of #steemindonesia. It is a good contest. Be opportunity is not a simple word. It has a important meaning in this world.

Green Simple Playful Reminder Instagram Post.png

Source link
image(4).png

what Keeps me in steemit

In this steemit platform I had working since last year March now I had completed my 10months experience in this steemit platform. So that now I am going to tell that what keeps me in this platform. I had learning and also in the meantime I am had earning from this steemit platform. there are so many opportunities are been having in this platform to establish our talent and also get more information ll over the world. In this steemit platform I had learned more information about cryptocurrency, games, diary game and flowers and till now that I don't how to withdraw the earned money and also till now I had no need to get out this money. So that I had maintaining my club as #club100. We have to use all the opportunity in this platform. Now In this world there are three types peoples are living.

Types of peoples

There are three types of people in this world they are

  • Use the opportunity
  • Loss the opportunity
  • Create the opportunity

Poster - Green Giveaway.png

Source link
image(4).png

Use the opportunity

This the first type people they are also known as Normal people. Which means they will correctly use their opportunities to get benefits or whatever they want but they will never forget or lose their opportunities. Because they will be like a crane. Because it a good example for those people it will also wait for whole day and use the opportunity to get his food of fish from the water. Untill it will be wait in his one leg. Like that this peoples are also correctly use their opportunities.

image(4).png

loss.the opportunity

In this world there are few are living like this they are also known an introvert. Because introvert people are don't know that how to do anything in anywhere. Even though they also be shy type people. So they will do try only little bit to use their opportunities of they had a small problem means they will get back from that place or thing. They also very shy in new place even their friends home or while facing their relatives. They do had work in online because they do have to see others face. But in offline they are very difficult to face so many things.

image(4).png

Create the opportunity

This people are very smart. They also known as extrovert because they have use their mind and create the opportunity to success they job or anything. This people will never forget their opportunities. They be a lion In every where. I have a small story for this type people.

A father went to his home and told to his son that "my dear son you should have to marry the girl that how I am showing" his tell no and then ask why he told him that"she was billgates daughter". Then his son accept it. Then went to the billgates home and told him that "you should give you daughter to my son". But billgates smile and so no. Then he ask why. He told to billgates that"his son is the CEO of swissbank". Then billgates accept it. And finally the boy father went to the Swiss bank and ask to the founder "to appoint his son as CEO for his bank" but founder just smile and "no". Then he ask what qualification he has. So the boy father told home that "his son is the son-in-law of billgates". Then the founder has accepted and appointed him as a CEO of the bank.

Screenshot_2023-02-04-22-32-25-73_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank you very much @afrizalbinalkafor giving this wonderful opportunity to me for participating in the contest. Also I would like to invite my friends @shravana @rey01v @lavanyalakshman @deepak @pea07 @pathanapsana and @jyoti- thelight to join in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Hi @saravanann
Thankyou for inviting me, I guess I can't participate in this contest because the deadline is tomorrow and I already have plans with my friends for tomorrow.

 2 years ago 

No problem if have time means join it is not compulsory

I enjoyed reading that story in your post. It is not possible for real life but it shows how smart people are thinking.

 2 years ago 

Yes bro I will accept it is not possible in real life

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the great support mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42