What Keeps me In the Steemit platform ( earning & Learning)

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , January 2023

I would like to thank you @afrizalbinalka for conducting this beautiful contest of What are the reasons that keep
you in the club
through the community of #steemindonesia. It is good contest because we know why others are maintaining their clubs and also what are the benefits by those clubs.

do not disturb poster - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Made by postermywall

Contest Tips
  • What makes you comfortable with your current club status (Describe briefly)?
  • Briefly describe the positives and negatives of your club?
  • Do you want to keep your status or do you want to turn it off, give your reasons?

image(4).png

What makes you comfortable with your current club status (Describe briefly)?

There are so many benefits while keeping my club as club100 because while keeping club100 I can get more rewards from the curator. They have some conditions like for club50 users they put upvotes in few percentage but when we are a club100 users means they have to put upvotes More. Compare to club50 users. Also if I am a club100 users then I will powerup all my steems to my account so I will get more rewards through curation also. I think that we all know that we get rewards for curating others post like this also I can get more rewards.

Colourful paint splash background - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Source link
image(4).png

Briefly describe the positives and negatives of your club?

Positive
  • Get high percentage of support from the curators
  • Easy to improve my account as soon as possible
  • Easy to reach my goals very quickly
  • Don't need to depend on others
  • Get more curation rewards
  • can participate in all the contest
Negative
  • Don't know about the withdrawal procedure
  • Earning more but can't spen them
  • Thinking about the future price

image(4).png

Do you want to keep your status or do you want to turn it off, give your reasons?

No I don't want to change my club status. Till now I want to maintain my club status as #club100 because there is no need to take this money. My father gave money when I want to spend money or at the need. So I had maintaining this club100 for getting money at critical situation only. It also like a small Bank we can save money like fixed deposit.

Work from home Website Apps YouTube Thumbnail - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Source link

conclusion

I would like to thank you very much @afrizalbinalka for giving this wonderful opportunity for me to participate in this contest and i like to invite @anithamoorthy @muthusiva @shajerry03 to join in this contest

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Twelve months ago, after quitting my job , I was blessed to discover this awesome job opportunity on-line which saved me... They offer online home-based work. My latest check doing this job with them for 4 months was $10000... Great fact about the job is that the only requirement for the job is basic typing and internet access...
https://seo-workonline.blogspot.com/

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45