"Greening my village|Greening my village"| our agriculture field

in STEEM INDONESIA7 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is , Tuesday December 2023

First of all I would like to thank you very much @steem.indonesia for conducting this wonderful contest of Contest: Penghijauan di desaku|Greening my villagethrough the community of #steemindonesia

image.png
Source Link

Contest Tips
  • What is the meaning of greening and its benefits?

  • What is the important role of reforestation in preventing floods and landslides?

  • Can you show greenery in your village? Do you want to plant some trees in your village? News let us know!

image(4).png

What is the meaning of greening and its benefits?

Greening is not a word it is a emotion. Greening had so many meanings I will explain some of it.

  • Green environment
  • Green roof
  • Green economic
  • Green plants
    There other so many meanings.

IMG_20231226_103416.jpg

Deforestation

We should not do deforestation. 100 percentage I will know that with out cutting trees or plants we can't run in the ecosystem. If we had decided to cut down he trees then we have to plant the same or more than we had gone to cutting trees. It will equalise the ecosystem.

There are so many benifits from plants and trees.

  • paper
  • Rubber
  • Wood materials
  • Oxygen

All of the above are just some of the benefits.

image(4).png

What is the important role of reforestation in preventing floods and landslides?

  • The first and most important thing in the reforestation is we will get enough amount of oxygen from the trees.
  • It will prevent us from natural disaster like soil erosion, Heavy rain 🌧️, etc..,
  • We can get enough amount of paper, wood material like door, stachues, chairs, etc..,
  • Afforestation will helps us to convert the unused or useless land into crops cultivation land.
  • It is also acts like a air purifier be nowadays there are so many factors are there they are polluting the environment by causing air polution.

Screenshot_2023-12-26-10-36-53-39_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

image(4).png

Can you show greenery in your village? Do you want to plant some trees in your village? News let us know!

I am very proud to say that I am a farmer son and also I will be a farmer untill my death and I will teach my future son or daughter that how to do farming. We had plant so many plants and also we had sell so many trees for run our life. Recently we had plant so many new plants like pithraj tree, Pine Tree and also so man teak trees in our agriculture land I will show some of the picture.

IMG_20231226_103616.jpg

conclusion

Afforestation is very very important one in this world 🌎 because nowadays the human population had increased very high so that there will be a oxygen demand on future and lack of water.

I would like to invite my friends @mindpro, @fitnessflex @pea07 to join in this wonderful contest.

Save trees, plants and get rain

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71