“My favourite animal ”(Dog, Rabbit)”

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230421_073457_946.jpg

What is your current pet? Can you briefly tell us about pets for us?

My current pet animal is dog, I love being close to dogs and that is why I took my current job in the area of rearing dogs. Dogs are domestic animals that make us secure and happy because of how friendly they are.

Pet are those domestic animals that are kept for friendly purposes. But animals undergoes special training for them to be pet and it depends on your relationship with them, if your relationship with is good they will always be close to you.

I have being rearing dogs for three years now and I know the joy and peace that is in me. All the dogs I am rearing I called them by name and they hear me clearly because I am the one doing everything for them and that is why they are my pet. but if your relationship with them is not good they will harm you or run away from you.

Dog also serve as security in our houses most especially in the night, I use to carry one of the dog to one of my boss friend in the night for security purpose and bring the dog back early in the morning.

What, your favourite pet besides dogs and keys. If so, why do you want that animal so much?

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-6845638 (1).jpg
source
Rabbit is my next pet animal, I love rabbit because of their colors and their hairs it make them look so beautiful and colorful, rabbit are harmless animals that if taking care of properly one would allow them to be entering his bedroom.

I rearing rabbit when I was in my village but when I left village I stop as I don't have a good place to continue rearing them,

Is your pet your best friend in your downtime? And how do you care for your pet? (Are there any special costs for care) You can write these costs in the country's currency, which is converted to Steem prices.

IMG_20230421_083358_577.jpg

Yes my pet is best friend in my down time, I am happy seeing my dogs around me and that is why I am always with them everytime to take care of their need. Whenever I am around they do come to my place to sit close to me, and whenever I went out of the house immediately they hear my voice they will run to hug me.

They help me to maintain my fitness level as I always take them for morning jogging three days a week,

Rearing of dogs is not a child's play, must especially foreign dogs, the cost of feeding this dog and their health is very costly, but my boss is rearing them for a business purpose, they eat once a day. The ones I am rearing the big ones are thirteen in number eight female and five male, then the puppies are six in number.

So a total of nineteen in number, a rough cost estimate in a week is about #30000. I know many that don't know the business very well would be wondering the high cost of rearing foreign dogs. But when selling the puppies each puppy would be sold at the price of #250,000 and above.

What would your response be, if there were people doing abuse to animals out there?

IMG_20220109_220009_030.jpg

Treating pet animals bad is not good, I always feel sad when I see a living animal suffering, some animal required a huge amount of money to be taking care of, I hate it to see animal suffering from lack of food.

That is why some foreign countries have laws that protect animals from being maltreated, and I am in support of those countries 100%.

Is my pleasure to invite @josepha, @cletuskevin, and @ruthjoe to join the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65