Contest: "Hewan Favorit Saya"| "My Favorite Animal cat lover 💞

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago (edited)
Assalamu-o-Alaikum Everyone,

IMG_20240307_202817.jpg

Picture is mine

How are you? I hope you are all well. I am also perfectly well by the grace of Allah. I am grateful to The Steemit team for giving us a new week and a new engagement to write and share our thoughts. Thanks to Community for this beautiful contest. Let's share our thoughts on this topic.
It is said that animals are more loyal than humans.

What is your current pet? Can you briefly tell us about pets for us?

At this time, I have a pet cat that I have had for a long time and she has given birth kittens even though she is about to give birth again. I love her so much and I feel so attached to her that I get restless when she doesn't look. Whatever pets you have, they are as dear to you as your own children.

IMG_20240307_202645.jpg

Picture is mine

Because you feel their pain and hunger and you cannot see them hungry and in pain. It is my personal experience that pets are much more sensitive to you and love you as much as you love them.
What, your favorite pet besides Dogs and keys. If so, why do you want that animal so much?

My pet and favorite animal besides dogs are cats. As I told you, I have a pet and I also have parrots, but the cat is my favorite. If you keep an animal and when it stays with you, you get used to it and the habit is anything else.

I don't think I can live without her because I'm so familiar with her, like you live in a house, you fall in love with people.
She's so dear to me.

Is your pet your best friend in your downtime? And how do you care for your pet (Are there any special costs for care). You can write these costs in the country's currency which is converted to Steem prices.

Yes, of course, my cat is my best downtime companion because whenever I am tense or under pressure, when she is with me, her movements release my tension.

I take a lot of care of my cat so that she doesn't get sick and she doesn't get any germs etc. That's why I bathe her with a good shampoo and I also take care of her food and drink. Don't give her anything that doesn't suit her .

IMG_20240307_205251.jpg

Picture is mine

She likes mostly boiled chicken except she has a special food called Fluffy that she likes to eat. If we talk about feed of my cat, it is fed in monthly Pakistani 5 thousand. Apart from this, I boil the chicken etc. that we use at home.

What do you think, when someone does something arbitrarily to animals out there?

Abusing animals is a very shameful act. As human beings, we should know that they are living beings and they suffer. Even in our religion, we have been instructed to treat animals with love.

IMG_20240307_205317.jpg

Picture is mine

For example, they should not be starved, they should not be overburdened, and they should not be beaten. I love my cat very much and I absolutely do not like her being hit or made to do things I don't like.

It's a time to invite three friends for commenting on my post.
@william8wayward(59)
@gduran(68)
@emmaboy23(54)
Thanks for reading my post.

Best regards
@Samina -meenu

Sort:  

Good that you have a pet you love and take care of. I have never had a pet since I became an adult, I do like animals but having a pet is a big responsibility, you either take good care of it or just don't have them. I am not sure I can take care of a pet as I should, so I don't have them.

@gduran (68) You are absolutely right you shouldn't keep them unless you can handle their responsibilities because they need so much more. Thanks for reading my post and nice comment dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80