My Favorite Steemit Engagement Challenge-S6W5

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

Introduction

Good day steemians of this noble platform, I hope everyone is fine and I hope you all had a nice day on the 25th of this month. I want to boldly thank @ridwant for organizing this contest, is really a good one.

Steemit engagement challenge contests

Engagement challenge in steemit are known as contests in which steemians participate in either to win Steem, Steem power, TRX, booming votes or other prizes like cash. Winners get selected from contestants who followed the exact rules of the contest, they might be selected because they resteemed the contest post, their post was of good quality and so forth.

There was a particular community known as steemalive, which had a very strict engagement challenge where the winners are selected based on contestants who engaged meaningfully on their fellow contestants entry post, the first position normally gets 7 Steem, then 7 Steem was very big to me but now is very little. I tried my best to take first position but I was always taking 6th or 9th out of 25 contestants.

My favorite steemit engagement challenge

My favorite is a particular trending contest in #steem4nigeria that's made especially for newbies, I remember when this contest was trending in #steemkids community, it wasn't made especially for newbies, it was through this contest then that I loved that community.

1672183838203.jpg

This favorite contest of mine is known as My lifestyle content choices, choose and write This contest is normally organised by @ngoenyi every week, the reason I love this contest is because it has alot of topics to choose from, topics like;

  • Review your fashion for the week
  • Your food diary
  • Tutorials

1672183913208.jpg

  • The means of transportation you used within the week
  • How did you spend your leisure within the week
  • Your part in keeping the environment ciean and,
  • The people in your life.

In this contest you are expected to post at least three topics within the week to fully emerge the winner. The reason why I love this contest is because of the numerous topics and is a contest that gives newbies like my younger brother, to shine here in steemit.

1672184125921.jpg
One of my entries

Conclusion

Engagement challenge contests here in steemit has really made it easier for steemians to post in this platform, most steemians would have been running out of posts if not for these contests. I want to thank @disconnect for doing his/her job accurately, searching for numerous contests isn't easy at all.
Thanks for reading friends, bye for now. Invite @aaru, @smartlouis and @kouba01 to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64