Contest: What is User Creativity for Steem Growth and Steemit Platform

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

Introduction

Good morning friends, how are you doing in steemit? Hope the platform isn't stressing you that much. I will be presenting my entry for the amazing contest by @ridwant and I hope my opinions makes me win as well as teach you something new.

1684820396766.jpg

How many posts do you publish in a day

Most steemians post once a day while few ones most especially moderators who has higher reputations, do post twice a day. Steemians who are consistent in this platform are always making their steem power grow rapidly and this is very good.

I do post once a day and twice as well, depending on the number of hours am free. Learning a skill and blogging in steemit has not really been that easy for me to walk through, I don't use to have lot of chance for steemit like before and if you have observed my posts you will discover that am always free during the weekend. I love posting twice a day buy time doesn't allow me to do that. The week I will try to achieve this.

Do you respond to every comment that comes into your content comment column

Screenshot_20230523-053700_1.jpg

Engaging through posts in steemit is very important as it increases your influence in the platform. Most times when we make quality comments on people's posts to the extent curators votes on the comments, the person's posts we commented on will be so happy with us for making a quality comment on his/her post.

Screenshot_20230523-054034.jpg

I do reply to every comment on my posts everyday and the ones I don't reply to is the one in which I commented and the steemian's post I commented on is thanking me fory comment. Most times when they thank me I reply to them while I don't do so most times, depending on the chance I have.

How much voting power do you use every 24 hours

I vote alot in the steemit platform and for now I prefer voting posts with 100% because I don't have much steem power to increase the price of dollar in someone's post. Mine is just 0.01 value.

Screenshot_20230523-053943_1.jpg

From the image above am sure you can see that my voting CSI is just 18.1 in the last seven days, have been actively curating on steemians posts and am happy for that but I still need to vote more.

Conclusion

Am happy to be able to post this early morning and I see it as a nice start for the day, I pray for my engagement in this platform today and so many other days, to be fruitful and profitable. I need to go to work, bye for now friends.

I invite @jyoti-thelight, @mile16 @m-fdo and @f2i5 to participate in this contest.

10% beneficiary to @steem.indonesia

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

it's true, as you wrote on this blog, friends, when we reply to comments on a post with good appreciation, it's not uncommon for our comments to be given an appreciation vote by the curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48