You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | ¿Cuál es tu motivación y presión en Steemit? |

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

Hello good morning my friend You spent several hours of your time to open the Steemit platform, Thank you for taking part in this contest for me this contest is very interesting for all of us, and you want to install AC in your house, or the sky I pray that what you plan will be achieved quickly thank you.

Sort:  

Hola 👋 @azafran, gracias por tus buenos deseos 👍 Amén, Dios lo permita en el nombre de Cristo Jesús.

Dónde vivo hace bastante calor 🥵 y necesitamos aire acondicionado en casa.

 6 months ago 

Yes, that's right, where I am now the weather is very sunny and very hot. I also need air conditioning in my house.

Dios nos proveerá para comprarlos.

Yo también necesito dos.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65