You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W4 "¿ Cuál es tu motivación y presión en Steemit? "

in STEEM INDONESIA7 months ago

Thank you for taking part in this very interesting contest, and I have read your post and I really like the articles you share, you as a mother must be good at sharing your time with your family, cooking, and with your children. Most people find it difficult to manage their time. but I see that you manage your time well, and your income on this platform is very large, from you buying a cellphone, to you buying the goods you need, and the most special thing is that you repair or expand your own house, that is something that good for using money to a place that really needs it, Thank you for sharing your contest here. Good luck in this week's competition.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello friend, I am retired and I am my own boss now, I met Steemit and a world of opportunities opened up for me, the key here is patience, constancy, that you like what you do, turn on, invest and in the long run you will see those fruits of your effort. The votes are not guaranteed. There is a lot of competition and therefore we must be better every day, interact, participate in challenges, make our content stand out from the rest. But it's not that easy I know, but who said fear? here we go....

 7 months ago 

Terima kasih sudah membalasnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44