You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA4 months ago

Thank you for taking part in this contest, and I am very excited to read your contest post, because I can take part in the same contest as this contest, with big people here like you.

you are a teacher and you are a father who has two children, and you take the time to open the Steemit platform for around 4 to 8 hours per day, that is a very amazing activity because we know for ourselves the capacity of a teacher and a father we have to be very difficult to manage. time, to be with family and work, relax and be with our children, but you are really great at managing all that time.

and you can generate 184 steem for 7 days, that is a very large number that I have ever seen, because I joined the Steemit platform from 2017 to 2018, then I stopped because I went to Malaysia, and I continued again in 2018. 2023 12 months ago and until now I am still active on steemit, but I have never earned that much steem in 7 days.

O my brother, share tricks and tips for us, to achieve success like you are now, share motivation with us, so that we are enthusiastic about this Steemit platform in the long term, and please share creative ideas so that we can get support from moderators, as stated You feel it now.

You are very clever at managing your steem in trading, but, my advice is to be careful in the world of trading, because trading is very cruel, be careful with the world of trading my friend. Thank you for sharing your content with us, and your motivation with us, and once again thank you for participating in this contest. Good luck in this competition. Thank You.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for your encouraging words. Balancing teaching, parenting, and engaging on Steemit is a challenge, but consistency and community interaction are crucial. I generate Steem by creating valuable content, participating in contests, and exploring different communities. In trading, I appreciate your caution and emphasize the importance of thorough research and risk management. Thanks again for your kind words.

 4 months ago 

Same with my friend. Have a nice day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06