"What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago
AddText_02-09-05.29.53.jpgimage source

Hello friends

There will always be pressure so what's your motivating factor to move on!!

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

For me steemit is my work and I take it serious. I believe that whatever I do, I must do it with all my heart putting in my best to it.

I do steemit with all my heart therefore I put in my best daily, weekly and monthly, even when other activities comes up I still find a way to make up for steemit.

Presently on a daily basis I put in to steemit 10-16 hours . Are you surprised? There are a lots of things I do on steemit. Am an MOD in two communities, so on a daily basis I check out what going on there and on the days of my duty I verify posts.

I also make my personal post too, reading and commenting is another thing I do on steemit daily.

My weekly earnings on steemit varies depending on the level of support I get for that week and the number of posts I make. But presently my earnings for the last 7 days is 86 steem.

I amount I get sometimes doesn't match my expectations but we keep pushing and hoping that things became better soon.

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I enjoy varieties of contents on steemit especially diary posts, engagement challenge topics. And I have been able to master a theme I created called movie highlight. I enjoy movie highlight and I make this post every weekends. So far it's been so amazing!

Screenshot_20240209-045808_1.jpgmy movie highlight screenshot for last week

Yes I think my content is interesting and if my work doesn't get an upvote, sometimes I really feel bad as human because I put in alot of work and effort to it but then you know what they say "votes are not guaranteed". So I move on encouraging myself.

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term

I stay motivated on steemit and remain consistent by having the right friends here who encourage me to keep pushing. There are numerous of them and time will fail me to mention their names.

Another way I stay motivated is looking at my past success on this platform, when I go back to my old posts that was supported I get a reassurance that if I did it before, then it can happen again. Once I was getting discouraged, I came across a motivation post I made sometime ago, I was so upliffted to push hard.

What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

First of all I would like to let you know I support all of steemit initiatives.

I am in club5050 because for now steemit is the major source of my finances. If not, nothing stops me from been in club100.

So I save 50% of my earnings and withdraw 50% so that I can pay for other bills. I guess soon I will be able to join club100 to save all my earnings when I have other side hustle. Am working on it.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

Steemit has helped me a great deal. I have been able to acquire some items in the home through steemit. I bought a generator some time ago when we had electricity outrage in my city.

I have also been able to acquire television and a wardrobe in my apartment. Isn't that good?

Soon I plan on doing other things with my earnings. Things like papers to travel and other confidential matters.

I invite my friends to join this contest
@pandora2010 @lhorgic @sahmie

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

you work very hard on steemit, being a MOD in two communities at once, it's amazing to be able to carry out your duties so well that the time you spend on steemit reaches 10-16 hours, I'm very surprised to hear that and see your activeness on planfomr this is very Seriously, more seriously, there is no time.. I am very concerned that all sources could be you at Club5050 which you are currently in because you need it to pay the bills. Good luck and peace, sis

Loading...
 6 months ago 

You got fantastic numbers in 7 days, you are a mod from two communities, that is a very special thing, because being a mod in two communities is not an easy thing, because we have to share our time with both communities and you managed to share Your time was extraordinary, and you have earned a lot of money from Steemit so you can buy home equipment, and that apartment is the thing I like the most because you can be said to be thinking ahead or thinking about the future. Thank you for sharing the contest here and good luck in this week's competition.

 6 months ago 

Omoh! Na una dey enjoy steem money o, no worry I no go loud am, these oyibo them no dey understand weytin I dey yarn for here. Your entry bam normally but I no think say I get that kind energy to make my entry the week. I wish you well boss lady.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 6 months ago 

Thank you @irawandedy

 6 months ago 

Hello, your commitment to Steemit is truly admirable, investing 10-16 hours daily reflects your dedication. It's impressive that you manage community moderation, personal posts, and engage with others consistently. Your choice of Club5050 aligns with your current financial reliance on Steemit, and it's commendable that you're working towards joining Club100 when you have other income sources. Wishing you continued success!

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Estoy sorprendida con la cantidad de horas que le dedicas a la plataforma y, sinceramente, me quito el sombrero porque, es bastante tiempo pero, la mejor parte de todo es que, aprendes al máximo todo lo que tiene que ver con Steemit al igual que, creces bastante.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared how you spend considerably about 10-16 hours on the platform which is so much. It has to be a long time. You shared that you are an MOD in a couple of community so you have to put in the effort to see to it that you support curate and Upvote some posts too on the platform. You shared that you had an estimate of 86 steem in the last 7 days. You are a very consistent steemian and I enjoyed your movie highlight series. I wish you success in the challenge my dear friend.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your best wishes and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63