SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

IMG_20240211_122901.jpg
edit by picsart

Hi all stemian friends, I hope you are always fine and hopefully you always run smoothly in your activities. I'm here to take part in an engagement challenge organized by Steem Indonesia with an interesting theme about "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?". Without further ado, let's discuss it.

❤️If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day? What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Did the amount you received meet your expectations?

IMG_20240211_101532.jpg
Screenshot results

To be honest, the time I spend on Steemit is an average of 5-7 hours according to the opportunities and availability I have. After all my family responsibilities were completed, I dedicated myself to the Steemit platform. I am so excited here because I can make friends with many people, inside and outside, by providing mutual support.

For newcomers like me and have only joined Steemit for approximately 2 months so my income is still small and in the last 7 days I managed to collect around $36. I am very happy with the amount of income I get because it is beyond my expectations, and this award makes me even more motivated to always be involved in this platform.

I am confident and optimistic that I can get more if I continue to try to develop and learn more about how to display better and better quality content.

❤️What post/content themes do you really master and enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

As far as I know and according to my abilities, I enjoy writing content about Diary Game more because it covers all the activities, hobbies and interests and other relationships that I do every day in this life. And I also like taking part in contests with the theme of cooking and creative writing, although I'm still inexperienced but here I will continue to learn more to master other content.

If my work doesn't get up votes or support even though my work is very interesting and high quality, of course at first I will feel a little disappointed. But, I emphasize myself to continue to display more quality content and continue to motivate myself to provide interesting and useful contributions and enrich the Steemit community rather than expecting rewards in the form of up votes which if not received will lead to disappointment.

I believe that if we continue to strive to display interesting and quality content and relevant information, we will certainly be rewarded with up votes or positive votes.

❤️How to motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

entrepreneur-3404019_1280.webp
Pixabay.com

When my work is appreciated and supported, it continues to motivate me and strengthens my determination to continue contributing to my involvement in Steemit.

Recognition of my work really motivates me, because my work is useful and my contribution here is appreciated therefore I will continue to display content and provide the best for the Steemit community in the long term.

❤️What is your strong reason for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

For now I am in club75 and I will continue to achieve to be in club100. Because choosingclub100 is a good and right choice to get more steem power and we will get great support from the curators.

For this reason, I will continue to try to get steem power so I can get club100 and I want to get my first race at the end of this year, that is a dream I want to achieve.

❤️What valuable items have you purchased or would you like to purchase with your Steem earnings?

hourglass-1703349_1280.jpg
Pixabay.com

For now I haven't bought anything with my earnings on Steemit because I haven't spent a penny of Steem from there. My initial intention to join Steemit was to invest in the long term, it was all for my future investment.

That's what I can say, so I want to invite my friends to participate:
@chefdanie
@cive40
@maryamnadeem
Have a good time. 🤗

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you ctime

 5 months ago 

Amazing contest. I really enjoy and read your post and i appreciate your great efforts. Best of luck for contest dear. Keep it up. 😍

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih teman atas waktu anda telah membaca postingan saya dan memberikan komentar yang positif serta dukungan semangatnya..

Salam semoga kita bisa sukses bersama-sama 🥰

I do not think you need SP to join club100. As I understand all you need to do is change your 50/50 (50 SP and 50 for withdrawal or saving)/into 100% SP.
I think you have to do this for 3 months?

For someone who just started you do a better job than I did in all those years.

Good luck 🍀❤️

 5 months ago 

Yes I think what you said is true, thanks for giving advice, I assume next month already join club100. This is good news for me, glad to get your visit and comments.

I will go to club100 too in some time.
Good luck.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih atas dukungan anda 🥰

Loading...
 5 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

El tiempo que le estas dedicando a Steemit te permite recibir una cantidad de recompensas durante la semana muy buenas y, allí está una clave muy importante en la plataforma y, este es el tiempo empleado... Situación que nos demuestra que, el tiempo vale jajajaja.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Thank you friend for your time and good comments hope we can be equally successful on this Steemit flatform.

Love hug 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43