"Beware of Bullying"

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


image.png

Source


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The second week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15, the contests are excellent. The competition run by the STEEM INDONESIA community is, "Beware of Bullying" . I think it is a very nice contest where I can present this topic from my experience to the present time. Which is why I hope you all stick with me.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngDuring your life, have you ever received bullying? If so, in what form? physical, verbal or through cyber bullying. Provide your review?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

In my life I have been bullied many times as well as bowled many times which I am going to tell you now. I have been physically abused and bullied a lot since I was a child. Our country is now in a much better place than before due to which people can now live happily and peacefully than before. When I was young people were not very educated in our country or in our region.

Being uneducated, they did not understand properly how to deal with children properly. But now almost people of our country are educated due to which they know very well how to deal with children and elders. When I was a child I used to see the elders trying to impose any kind of work on the younger ones as they sometimes did on me. Being small, I was forced to do the work.

When I was young I was physically hurt and verbally abused a lot. The physical and mental condition of a person when he is subjected to these things is known only to the victim. So I think every person should never look down on anyone and treat everyone equally so that no one feels helpless.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngHow do you equip your children to avoid bullying either at school or in their social environment.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

See a country or nation is more developed only when the people of that country are educated and skilled. I think the people of our country are quite educated nowadays. That is why I will always try to educate and mentally prepare my children to receive the right education. But it goes without saying that where there is good, there will be bad as well.

But in this case we must try to help our children grow up properly. Because we should not let our children feel the lack that we experienced when we were young. Nowadays, many people are being victimized from street to cyber bullying which I think is a very punishable crime. At present in our country many people are going into depression due to cyber bullying.

Happily, the current government is focusing on this issue and bringing to justice those who are victims of cyberbullying, i.e. those who are committing this crime. As I am not married yet when I get married and have children I will try to nurture them properly. So that they can deal with all kinds of situations all the time.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngGive your opinion on how to overcome bullying in form physical, verbal or through cyber bullying3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

The present age is the modern age and in this modern age if a man is backward then he is backward in all aspects. So I think from the time a child is born, parents should raise their child properly to be smart in all aspects. Because when he is knowledgeable in all aspects and physically fit, he can do well in any work he does. Likewise the person will have the ability to play an effective role immediately to free himself from any type of bowling.

Because people who are bowled over are mostly bowled over for not protesting. I want to say from real experience that people who protest are bad to many but I think they are basically the right people. Because I think you are well on your way to being a right person only when you can tell wrong from wrong and wrong. Victims of physical and verbal bullying can easily be prevented but victims of cyber bullying cannot be easily prevented.

Because many times I have seen various people who have suddenly lost their important things due to cyber bowling without any reason. So I would give a suggestion to those who are victims of server bowling always try themselves in all aspects i.e. give correct password whatever they do online and try to use strong password. Then you can see that it is possible to overcome from cyber bowling or any other very easily.

1000035985.gif

A very nice timely contest which I like very much so I am happy to participate . So I am Inviting my steemian friends @pelon53 @irawandedy @harferri @waterjoe @enamul17 to in the participate in the competition .

My Achievement 1

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello dear, greetings to you. I hope you are enjoying the sweet moments of your life.

You have faced bullying in life. You said when you were young you were physically hurt and verbally abused a lot. That's quite unfortunat. Yes you are right, bullying is the business of uneducated and illiterate people.

Wish you best of luck in the contest, keep blessing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64