Steemit Engagement Challenge - S6W2: What I do when I'm Bored?

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year (edited)

Hello Steemit users!


I decided to take up the SEC-S6W1 challenge in which I will tell you how I cope with boredom and what I usually do during this time. As we know each of us is different and for some many aspects presented by me may be incomprehensible

rain-20242_640.jpg
Source

Why I Am Bored?
Now I have to answer the basic question: Why do I get bored sometimes? And why in general people often feel bored with something. We feel bored when we do things that we are not interested in or listen to someone who tells us a given story, but it is boring for us because most of all in the world we are not interested in it. For example, we can get bored at work or home when we don't have much to do, and at least, personally, I do

girl-6024567_640.jpg
Source

How do I deal with feeling bored?

When I'm bored, I usually try to find something at home that interests me or that I'm already interested in. Often during boredom, I get lost in computer games such as Fifa or many others. Still, unfortunately, as we know, computer games also begin to get dull over time, which, although for a while thanks to games, I stop getting bored, after some time this feeling again hits with redoubled force. I usually try to contact my friends. During the summer, for example. I used to go out on the field to play football with my friends, which quickly killed boredom, but now in the winter period, unfortunately, this is problematic because of the cold or snow, playing football on the field is very difficult and unpleasant. In situations like this, i.e. in the winter, I contact my friends from the network on some voice messenger, during the connection we talk about many interesting topics, play online games which is much more interesting than playing alone and watch various movies and TV series and thanks to this there is no place for boredom.
employee-6038877_640.png
Source

Is boredom good?

Boredom in itself, unfortunately, is a bad phenomenon that can lead to many uninteresting things, sometimes bored, unfortunately, stupid ideas can come to mind, and as we know, stupid ideas sometimes end badly. For example, my colleague once bored decided to jump over the fire, and when he almost burned himself, it was a big sign of boredom that such ideas jumped into his head...
Boredom can also be dangerous because in many cases it leads to severe depression, many people work in a job that they do not like, which makes them constantly feel bored and dislike it, long-term feelings of boredom and dislike, as I mentioned, can lead to depression from which it is then very difficult to get out, so I hope that none of you will touch it :)

I INVITE:
@radjasalman
@nahela
@f2i5

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Use your vote for other users

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 21 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )
Score
5.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 last year 

Definitely is the main moment to be committed on hard interaction, much more than we ever did before in previous edition. So, do your best to get the great success. Regards I send to you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @ripon0630
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

 last year 

Thanks ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84