SEC-S6W4: "The Skill I would most like to Learn"

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

Hello Steemit users, in today's article I would like to write about what skill I would like to learn

What skills do I most want to learn ?

code-1076536_960_720.jpg
source
As for the skill I would like to learn, it is undoubtedly programming. Nowadays, programming is extremely valuable and can open many doors in both professional and private life.

However, it is not an easy skill to learn, it requires many hours of hard work and learning. To begin with, you need to learn the basics of the language, such as syntax, variables, functions and conditional statements. Then you need to learn more advanced topics such as loops, objects and libraries.
However, even after mastering these basic issues, the science of programming never ends. Technologies and programming languages are constantly changing, so you need to constantly learn new things to keep up to date.
Unfortunately, I have no experience in programming and I start from scratch. But I am willing to spend time and effort to learn this skill. I've already started reading books and watching tutorials on the internet, but I know that's not all. I also plan to enroll in a programming course to get professional support and a better understanding of the subject.

318681378_1472827936460673_8499645363737477043_n.jpg
[Me and programming course in background]

Why do I want to learn programming ?

I want to learn programming because it is a very future-oriented profession. I like working in front of the computer very much I feel comfortable then and above all well, recently I got a job in a local store and when I learned the severity of physical labor I decided that I did not want to be a physical worker for the rest of my life but to focus more on skills such as programming or photo processing. A big plus is also the earnings conducive to a professional programmer because the average programmer earns in Poland more than 8000 PLN (2000 EUR) and this is a very high amount by Polish standards allowing you to live in plenty, maybe not in luxury but certainly in plenty .

laptop-2620118_960_720.jpg
source

So in summary, I hope that my post interested you and maybe thanks to this someone became interested in the topic of programming and will also learn in this area

I INVITE :
@josephdaniela
@sabarman
@joslud

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Selamat Datang Di Komunitas Steem Indonesia: @rendoix

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0,00% diri, 17 suara positif, 12 akun, 7 hari terakhir)
Score
7

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated By - @deepak94
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
."
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

I will also continue to learn from tomorrow. :)

Hi, @rendoix

Dear friend, I have visited your profile and I notice that you have not published for several days. I invite you to encourage yourself to continue generating publications of interest, quality and learn from Stemit. ✍🏼

🤝🏼 Remember you are part of us, we are at your service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44