"What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Hello friends

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

IMG_20240211_115742.jpg
Source

I do spend an average of 2 hours daily on the Steemit platform. Every day I log into the Steemit platform spending 2 hours. I don't spend much time on the Steemit Platform because of the nature of my work.

I am working as a radiographer in one of the biggest hospitals in Port Harcourt which usually takes my time, making me spend fewer hours on the Steemit Platform.

IMG_20240211_115042.jpg

My average income for the last 7 days is $8.68. Well, I don't depend on what I earn from Steemit because my work is paying me very well. I am using whatever I earn on Steemit to support myself like buying airtime, paying bills, and doing other things.


What post/content themes do you master and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I master reading and writing health-related posts/content. As medical personnel, I like reading content that is medical-related so I can learn more, gain experience, and improve myself.

Well, I have been writing on the Steemit Platform and I have never for once felt that my posts aren't getting upvotes. I do feel alright the same way I do feel alright when my posts get upvoted or not. Since I have something to do aside from Steemit I don't usually feel bad when my post/content doesn't get upvotes.


How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term?

  • I do motivate myself to stay consistent on the Steemit Platform for a long time by doing power.
  • I do motivate myself to stay consistent on the Steemit Platform for the long term, by making sure that I post at least one post a day.
  • I do motivate myself to stay long on the Steemit Platform by telling myself that cryptocurrencies are the future of money I need to start accumulating them.
  • I motivate myself by taking Steemit as my secondary source of income.

What are your strong reasons for choosing Club 5050 or Club100 status?

As a worker and a guy from a family that has more than 5 children seeing myself as the firstborn in my family, means I have a lot of responsibility to take which will need me to have money.

To that I choose to be in Club 5050 so I can have money to support myself and my family.

I chose to be in club5050 so I would know that I have savings on the Steemit Platform.

I choose to be in Club 5050 so I can have money to buy airtime, subscribe to my phone, and do other things.


What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

I have bought many things using my Steem earnings and at the moment one of the valuable items that I bought with Steem earnings that is present with me here is a bag.

IMG20240211115940.jpg

I bought the bag above using my Steem earnings. The bag is a very strong one and it has been helping me because it is what I usually use for traveling to any places that I want to go to.

I invite:
@ebeke
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

You say you do not need the Steem because your job pays very well.
Why is it you pay bills with Steem if this is the case.

I envy you in a way you only need 2 hours to write, read others, comment and upvote. It takes me at least 8-10 hours a day.

All the best.

🍀❤️

Thanks for understanding me sir. Although, I don't mean I don't need Steemit money completely. What I mean is that I don't depends on it for survival.

I understand. It's nice to have that bit extra to give a hand and make life easier.
I am happy it works out for you. Your own pocket money is important if you take care of a big family, so use it for you, pleasure not bills.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43