The Meaning of Home for You ( There is Nothing Special Than Home ● Home Is Family )

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

Greetings and welcome to my blog. Hows' everything going on, hope you're all doing great. I'm thrilled to participate in this lovely contest. I appreciate @afrizalbinalka for hosting this fantastic competition.

conceptual-1280533_1920.jpg

Splash.gif

In your opinion, what is the meaning of home?

A place of safety and comfort is home, a place we can call home, enjoy with friends and our families and pets. A place to create unfading memories. A place where we can genuinely be ourselves and regardless of how big, tiny, fancy, or simple our homes are, they serve as our havens and places of refuge.

Home is being surrounded by individuals who can both make us feel like a million bucks and drive us absolutely nuts. Knowing that someone is there for us alwayz no matter how difficullt things get. It's a place to spend time with loved ones, engage in hobbies, or just relax in silence. Everyone feels comforrtable in a home, it's as a result of the luv and life that a home contains.

Splash.gif

What makes you feel good about your home, Describe it?

Having a warm and welcoming environment makes me feel good about my home. Soft lighting, cosy furnishings, and accents that showcase my interests and personal flair are things I adore in my home.

I also appreciate having access to necessities like a fully functional kitchen, a dependable heating and cooling system. These things give me the confiidence and readiness I need to take on the daily responsiibilities and enjoyable activities.

I need to feel safe & secure in order to feel good about my house. I value having strong locks on my doors and windows, sufficient lighting outside, and a calm, quiet setting that promotes rest and renewal.

Splash.gif

Write a wise word about your home, which reminds you of the meaning of Home For You?

Home is more than simply a place where we live, it is a sense of security, love, and acceptance that we carry with us whereever we go. It serves as a gentle remnder to make our homes a reflection of who we are and what we value, and to foster happy, fulfilling relatiionships with those who share our homes with us.

Home is when I step in, the place makes me sigh with relief. In an unpredictable world, home represents predictability. My soft spot to land is at home. When I feel safe and cherished and when my mess is all mine, I know I'm at home where I don't need to be perfect. Home is wheree I feel safe, comfortable, loved, and welcomed, where I don't have to describe my advantages or justify my responses. Home is where I can be who I am all the time, where I may be the victor or the underdog and yet be loved. Home is where I find light when everything around me turns dark.

Splash.gif

I invite @ninapenda , @sampabiswas & @irru3 to participate in this contest.

20230217_1307271.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

Curated On: 20/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51