Steemit Engagement Challenge - S6W4 : Makeup

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

image.png

Skill is a thing we earn by practice. Some skills comes with birth and some other skills we develop by learning and practice. I have an inborn skill of painting. When I was with parent, I was very bad at cooking, but now I can cook any food well. Today I am going to share about a skill that I would like to learn new.

The skill I would most like to learn

Every girl like to stay pretty. From childhood, I also like to keep my face nicely. But when I see some other girls, I felt I have less knowledge on makeup. I wish I could have the skill of doing makeup.

Why do I want to learn this skill.

In the early time, I didn't wear any makeup to office. I only put makeup on special occasions like weddings. It was done at salon. Recently I dressed for a wedding and they took a big amount for saree makeup and hair style. Actually that month I had several weddings and I had to pay lots of money for makeup. So that time I understood that I need to learn to do makeup.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-17 at 12.20.13 PM.jpeg

Best way to learn skills?

When I speak with my friends about this, they suggested me to buy some makeups and try out them. My friends suggested me some basic items too. As my friends told, there are many youtube videos to learn makeup. I also start to check few of them but they were too advance. Later I found a video to do a basic makeup with less amount of products.

I think youtube is the best way to learn something new. Next thing is friends. Because my friends who do daily makeup provided me lots of knowledge.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-17 at 11.59.03 AM.jpeg

What is stopping me from learning skills

I am bit shy to ware makeup to office because I am afraid whether I look good or bad. It prevent me applying makeup and practicing. I am less confident of doing eyeliners. I even don't have an eyeliner. My less confidence on doing makeup is my biggest problem.

But I think I can manage a simple makeup for my next function.

I like to invite @yenny47, @edidiongeffiong and @prasadi to this contest

My Achievement 1 Post Link: Verification Through Introduction

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amiga aprender a maquillar es una habilidad que nos ayuda mucho primero porque nos permite maquillarnos nosotras mismas y segundo porque tiene mucha demanda en el mercado laboral es un trabajo seguro.
Gracias por la invitación la tomare en cuenta

And we can save money by doing our own make-up.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Keinginan anda untuk menjadi seorang penata rias sangat relevan dengan skill anda sebagai pelukis saat ini. Semakin besar kompetensi keahlian anda maka semakin besar pula nilai skill anda sebagai seorang penata rias. Belajar mendalaminya dengan praktek nyata pada orang-orang terdekat anda lebih efektif sambil anda mendalaminya secara otodidak melalui youtube. Kami yakin anda akan sukses karena motivasi dan keinginan kuat dari diri anda.

Terima kasih banyak ataa parrisipasi anda bersama SEC-S6W4 Steem Indonesia.

Perlu kami ingatkan! anda harus berusaha meningkatkan voting CSI anda dengan cara memilih / mendukung postingan pengguna lainnya.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI? (0,00% diri sendiri, 31 suara positif, 30 akun, 7 hari terakhir)
Score
8.0

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

Nice entry my friend, you've really written well.
Thanks for inviting me to the contest, i will definitely participate.
I wish you success 👍

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33