The meaning of your home to you ||My dream home ||

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

NAMASTE STEEM INDONESIA COMMUNITY

  • Hello team.
  • Friends, all of you are most welcome in this beautiful contest of mine today. I hope you all are fine. And by participating in such a beautiful competition, you must be moving forward. Today I am participating in this beautiful contest. First of all, I would like to thank @afrizalbinalka for announcing this contest. I am also very grateful to this community in which I have got the opportunity to organize my competition today. So friends, now in my today's competition, I am starting to write some questions asked in the competition, I hope you like it.

The meaning of your home to you My dream home .jpg

MADE BY CANVA

1 . What does home mean to you?
  • Home is an important part of everyone's life. Home is such a place where we get peace and relaxation. Home is our first requirement in all our needs. Because first of all, we need a house to live in. But some people who live on the street do not even get this. People who live on the street know the importance of home in life.
IMG_20230220_132114.jpgIMG_20230220_131902.jpg
  • In my opinion, the meaning of house is that whether the house is small or big, it does not make any difference to us. But I believe that all the people living in the house should be good and should live together. Whether it is a house or a house, love, and affection for each other, all this is made of relationships. The house is made using many things. But that house is not called a house until then, if there is no love, affection, and understanding between the people living in the house, then it is not a house. If there is love for everyone in the house, then it is called a home.
  • When people do not live together in the house. They don't have a love for each other. If he always wakes up, then that house is not called a house in my eyes. This house remains just a house. It is not necessary that living in a big house gives peace and peace. We can get peace and peace even in a small house. There should be only people living in the house with love and there should be people who maintain good relationships. When all these things are not there in the house, then we find that house in a deserted forest.

2 . Describe what makes you feel comfortable in your home?

IMG_20230220_131916 (1).jpg

  • I feel calm and relaxed in my home. Because in my house all the people live together very well. Always support each other. Treat each other with love. And have respect and love for all. My family is small. But there is a lot of love between everyone. The one who always keeps the house together. And it is called a happy family. Everyone in the house works together. I feel my house is a home because everyone lives with me very lovingly. He supports me in my difficult times.
IMG_20230220_134646.jpgIMG_20230220_134337.jpg
  • Everyone in the house supports each other. Everyone likes to eat while sitting together. If any person has gone out in my house, no one eats till they come. Only after the arrival of that person, everyone eats food together. When all the people are in the house, then the house shines with light. But when no one is attached to me, I feel lonely. That's why I don't like being alone at all. When the sound does not resonate in the house, we also do not get peace. That's why it is necessary to have any person in the house. So that we get peace and relaxation. When there are children in the house, the brightness of the house itself is different. That's why there must be children in every house.

3 . Write wise words about your home that remind you what home means to you.?
  • The wise words for my house are that the people living in my house love me very much. A family is not complete without a home. That's why I give more importance to my family in my life. This is a very difficult situation for a girl. when he gets married. And it is very difficult to forget the moments spent playing and having fun in our childhood. Home is very important in our life. It is felt only when we leave that house, then we miss our home.
IMG_20230220_143142.jpgIMG_20230220_134410.jpg
  • I love living in my house. Because I feel most relaxed in my home. Whenever I go away from my home, I miss my home a lot. After marriage, the in-law's house becomes the home of the girl. We even consider our in-laws as our home. But where we spent our childhood. We can never forget the house where we got love from everyone. I have also got a very nice family in my in-law's house which makes me happy every moment. But still, I miss my parents, brothers and sisters, and grandmother.
IMG_20230220_143050.jpgIMG-20230219-WA0095.jpg
  • That's why only then do we feel what home is. What is the importance of home in our life? All this is felt only when we have to leave that house. That's why home is a very important part of our life. And all the people in the house are very happy for us. When we sit alone to eat food, then only we remember those moments too, when we have eaten food sitting together. That's why home is very important in our life.

  • My house is a dream house for me. Where all my dreams come true. So, friends, this was my today's competition, now I end my today's competition here. Hope you like my dream house. Thanks.

Christmas-separator-06.png

The meaning of your home to you ||My dream home ||

Christmas-separator-06.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

thank you so much .

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 21/02/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15