What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

two-female-sprinter-athletes-running-treadmill-race-during-training-athletics-stadium_613910-19085.jpg
Source

If I'm to be thankful of the things I achieved so far I will definitely mention steemit, being a member of this amazing platform has paved way for me to interact and make friends with great people. This week's topic is awesome and I will like to take part let me cordially invite my friends to join me @patjewell @josepha @waterjoe @wilmer1988 .

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?,

portrait-young-african-woman-with-laptop-white_176420-4657.jpg
Source

Friends to be honest steemit has taken almost part of me, i can't hold my phone without being on steemit, as a moderator in steem4nigeria community I'm always online to check notifications and doing my verification work, to this effect I can say I'm always on steemit my time being spent here is immeasurable. I can't even be specific because I'm always here.

What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

Our income on this platform is measured by how active we are someone who writes everyday will eventually earn more than someone who write once in a blue moon. I try my best to keep my followers engaged with wonderful topics. I have been a consistent steemain my average income for the last 7days is show below from my page on steemworld.

20240205_060810.png
screenshot from steemworld

I have expectations on my post , but I don't get angry if my expectations are not met, that's why I keep advising many newcomers do be focused on delivering quality post than expecting much from the system. Having another source of income has also been my joy of not attaching much expectation on my income on steemit.

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I'm not too particular about content themes but I think I enjoy Diarygame, business review post, creativewriting I enjoy this ones most because they are real post and users takes their time to create them.

I try my best to be real about my post, Well, it's normal to feel somehow when a post you took time to create is not upvoted , but like I know votes are not guaranteed I don't border much. I'm certain that hard work pays.

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

front-view-strong-woman-studio_23-2148410814.jpg
Source

I have seen so many great steemians who are doing well on the platform, I'm looking up to them, they are my motivation for staying long on the platform.

My motivation is my consistent growth on the platform, For the time I have spent so far i can see that my time wasted are not in vein.

Seeing my sp growing rapidly motivates me to keep blogging irrespective of any challenge.

What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

The introduction of club status has been of great help to steemains, my reason of choosing club5050 is to enable me grow in the platform and as well fetch me my subscription service fee.

My club status has help to stay focused in the system.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

full-screen-smartphone-mockup-design_53876-65968.webp
Source

steemit has being of great help to me, I have been able to acquire a good phone for my online work through my earnings. My monthly phone subscription is also from my steemit earnings.

For now I don't have any plan to touch my steem my target is to achieve my next dolphin and acquire more steem power to help me in supporting the upcoming steemians.

Steemit is good, focusing on making it to the top to being among the decision makers on the platform is my priority. I'm motivated because you all are supporting me . Thanks for always being there for me.

Sort:  

You have a beautiful content here. I enjoyed going through it.

Its amazing to see how you have benefited from the platform.

You give all your time here. I admire your dedication and hardwork.

I hope to celebrate you as the next dolphin soon.

I wish you all the best.

 5 months ago 

Friend @okere-blessing

Without a doubt, working as a moderator in a community on the Steemit platform is very dynamic and busy, which if possible requires you to stay busy on the platform 24 hours a day. It's great to know that you enjoy creating content like "The Diary Game" and those that promote creative writing and engage users.

The rewards on Steem, although you consider them important, are not your direct motivation, since you love to grow professionally and personally on the platform.

The rewards you have obtained on Steemit have been of great help, because they have allowed you to buy your mobile phone and pay the monthly subscription.

The status of the club you belong to is club5050, with which you can enjoy growing on the platform and saving half of your income.

Friend, I think I enjoyed reading your post and just as other successful users motivate you, you also motivate me to follow your example.

Happy afternoon.

 5 months ago 

Wow , I'm so delighted to know that you enjoyed my post thank you very much.

 5 months ago 

That's right, my friend. Quality always generates an impact and motivation to continue growing on a personal and professional level.

Don't stop being the best version of yourself and be an example to many on the platform.

Happy afternoon.

 5 months ago 

Thank you sir.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 5 months ago 

Hai teman

Artikel anda sangat menarik untuk dibaca dan saya termotivasi dengan kata-kata anda, semangat anda, dan konsistensi dalam flatform Steemit ini begitu luar biasa.

Saya termotivasi dengan kata-kata anda bahwa kita harus selalu membuat postingan yang berkualitas dan tetap konsisten jangan putus asa jika eskpetasi kita tak terpenuhi.

Semoga anda sukses teman 👌

The consistency and gratefulness of your Steemit enthusiasm is stimulating. It’s apparent in what you say that you are dedicated to taking part and ensuring the value remains high. You have shown a sensibility that comes with age when talking about income, themes of content, and what motivated me on this platform during my reflection. Without a doubt, if you maintain this level of performance, it will grow bigger day by day.InshaAllah

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much.

Your most welcome dear friend

 5 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Es muy cierto cuando somos MD pasamos mucho más tiempo en la plataforma porque el trabajo nunca falta.

Steemit nos brinda muchas formas de ganar,por ellos es importante que hagamos contenido a diarios como bien dices las ganancias siempre dependerán del trabajo que realices.

Tener una cuenta con muchos Delfines y ser como los amigos Steemians con años y mucho trayectoria es realmente muy motivante.

Éxitos con tu excelente entrada

 5 months ago 

I appreciate your kind words sir.

You are doing a lot being on Steemit, your work as a moderator and a content writer is not an easy job but you do it so effortlessly that it is shocking hearing what goes behind the scene.

One thing I learned immediately I came to Steemit is that upvote is not guaranteed. So we just do the best we can.

I wish you luck in the contest @okere-blessing.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much my dear friend.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Gracias por la invitacion amiga.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45