You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

You are a very young and vibrant young man whose future is so bright, with so much energy that you've git, it would be nice to keep pushing and saving on this platform for the future. I admire your spirit and growth as well. As you help your parents, don't forget that duty calls as a man in the making. Being in any club is good, the main thing is work hard and you will get there. Success to you my dear!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks so much for the lovely ajf encouraging çomment ma, I really love it. I have alot of goals for steemit and I will never stop working hard to achieve them. My next target is to be a dolphin and I assure you that I will achieve that this month. I just need less than 250 steem to get there. Have a nice day ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65