You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Big desires and toughest challenges in 2024"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

we join in after learning this from you, the electricity scene is getting worse for all of us, there is no bright light at night and other things besides using solar power. Maybe this is a tough challenge to face, because your son doesn't want to go to Ireland because Africa is facing this situation. immersive story. I hope you're fine, ma'am

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi there!

Thank you! I am just fine. It is just that sometimes I can get so frustrated with the state our country is in. In fact, no country should sit with housing, medical, electricity, and water problems.

Let's keep our fingers crossed that, in the future, it will change.

Thank you. I appreciate the visit and the engagement with my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64