The Most Beautiful Experience

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

islamic-5615687_1280 (1).png
Source

Nowadays Steem Committees create contests on very beautiful and wonderful concepts. The titles of the current contests are in one word extraordinary and wonderful. I always like to express my feelings in these contests. Today's contest organized by STEEM INDONESIA is based on a very nice concept. Through this contest, I am going to present the memories of the old days in front of everyone.

What things did you dislike in high school?

School is a place where nothing is disliked. Even so, today I am going to present to you through this contest about some of the disliked things that happen.

A group of students or my classmates who were in the school were always disorderly. I have always disliked this disorder.

Running away from school during class was very disliked by me.

I disliked the nonsense talk of students or my classmates during the class.

What was your worst experience at school?

School is our place of education, from where we acquire our knowledge. Experience is something we need to have all the time, especially in acquiring knowledge it is very important to have different techniques or experience.

As far as I remember, when I entered the first day of high school, I had a rough fight with some students. Another student next to me came and told me to be quiet. By staying silent, the quarrel stops in a moment. Since then, whenever someone has a quarrel with me, I always try to keep quiet. I am making it easier for you to understand that when two people sometimes quarrel, when one of them stays silent, he will see that the quarrel cannot go further. Experiences at high school I try to keep away from.

What was your unforgettable high school experience?

As far as I can remember, after the final exam results of the first year of entering high school, I surprised everyone and took the first place. My class teacher Ruhul Amin sir helped me the most in getting this first place. He always said something to me in class to try to understand. When a teacher would teach us after entering the classroom, I would try my best to understand with explanations. His words that day helped me to get first place in the annual examination.

What was your most memorable experience when you entered high school?

The experience was nothing to speak of. Always tried to understand. I used to try to know the details about all the subjects by speaking less. When I entered high school I was fairly new. Everyone was a stranger to me. At first, although he seemed a little sad, he gradually became a good friend and became a good friend.

What happened so far that you can't forget?

The events of school life always remember the memories before going to sleep at night. Chatting with friends during tiffin, sharing tiffin and moving here and there, all the memories are swirling. Sometimes I want to go back to those days but it's impossible.

What life experiences can you take in high school?

The education we have received during high school always motivates us for the future. Everyone wants to make the most of their high school experiences and grow up. I'm no exception to that, trying hard to win this war of life by using the experiences and education I've had in high school.

I will like to invite my friend about this @patjewell @ngoenyi @chadni-islam

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Indonesia community:@

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI6.4 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Score
8

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 2 years ago 

There is always a particular set of students that are strong headed and are very disobedient in school. Their level of disorderly manner irritate me too. That is also part of the things I disliked in my highschool day too. I havr read your article and you have made effort in it. Goodluck to you in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49