SEC-S6W4: "The Skill I would most like to Learn"

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year
SEC-S6W4 is a very beautiful and wonderful concept organized by the STEEM INDONESIA community. It is very nice to participate in today's contest about the essentials of daily life. "The Skill I would most like to learn" is the most beautiful and wonderful concept in my view. It's great to participate in such contests.I want to tell some of my friends about this post and this contest today and invite them to participate in this contest @patjewell,@ngoenyi,@nevlu123

It is important to have skills to improve and progress in human life. Today's content on this skill.

Why do I want to learn this skill?

consulting-g7f10df96f_1920.jpg
Source
In my view, skill means two things. Firstly I would say physical skills and secondly mental skills.

For example, I will call the ability to do something quickly as physical skill, like running fast. Mental skill means the tendency to learn quickly.

In order to move forward in this world of life struggle and move forward, every human being needs to have skills about various things. If you want to be efficient, you have to be used to it.

The present time is the age of science. And in this era, everyone has good knowledge about technology. In my view, if there is an interest to do something good in the future, then we should focus on technology from now on.

If a person wants to achieve success in his personal life, then I have already told him that it is important to look at technology. Learn managerial skills to be known socially. And if you want to achieve success in business, then I would say first of all to acquire the ability to associate with people.

I have battled reality many times in my life and been defeated. Many times in many jobs in my life I was sad because I did not have good experience.
Today I have reached the stage in my workplace only because of my hard work and experience. But so far I have not been able to learn completely. Still trying my best to reach a better stage in life. In order to reach the top of success, I am working to become proficient on various subjects.

Best way to learn skills?

training-g7dd7554fb_1920.jpg
Source

How to learn skills I am going to discuss a few things below,

  • Things that you are curious about, always need to look at those things. Try passionately to learn those tasks.
  • In acquiring a skill you need to set a certain time and spend enough time to learn it.
  • One thing you should always keep in mind is that before starting any work there will be many hurdles. Slowly over time you will see that the speed of work has increased.
  • You have to divide the amount at certain times of your daily life. Divide those times according to what you want to use them for. Then you will have a certain speed for each work.
  • Always carry the necessary materials for the work you are interested in mastering. Then your attention to work will increase and time will be less.

What is preventing me from learning the skill?

skills-g43b8418ca_1920.jpg
Source
Obstacles are often not favorable in keeping with the situation and workplace. I will not try to single out anyone. As much as possible, I try to gain skills about those interesting things by taking time out of the workplace.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Sort:  

Wow! Great explanation dear,good job.Have a great day.

 last year 

Thank you so much. you too dear.

This amazing and a very detailed post with great explaination

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and your beautiful comments ❤️

Very solid talents presentation. Good luck with the competition.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

You are welcome.

 last year 

Uraian yang sangat bagus tentang skill, anda hanya menyebutkan keterampilan fisik dan keterampilan mental, namun tidak ada penyebutan jenis skill secara spesifik, baik untuk bidang olah raga maupun bidang pengetahuan. Namun kami sangat berterima kasih atas kontribusi anda di SEC-S6W4 komunitas Steem Indonesia.
Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI12.7 (0,00% diri sendiri, 87 suara positif, 47 akun, 7 hari terakhir)
Score
7.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 last year 

Thanks for visiting my post and your beautiful comments my dear friend.

 last year 

you are welcome 😀

 last year 

For example, I will call the ability to do something quickly as physical skill, like running fast. Mental skill means the tendency to learn quickly.

What a great skill! Both skills are very important amd can help us in our daily activities as well as overall health.
I wish you success in the challenge.

 last year 

Thank you so much for giving your time and visiting my post....

 last year 

Speaking of skills everyone has, I totally agree with what you're saying

 last year 

Thank you.

Good discussion about skills. I have read to the end, but can't find what skill you want to learn. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

By honing our self-skills, we can be one step ahead compared to others and make us great and extraordinary people. We must always instill principles in our life to always be a better person and must always improve ourselves more than before. I also share about skills, if you have time please take a look and I will be happy.

You have covered all perspectives of the topic.
I wish you best of luck 🤞@mr-sentu
Greetings to you to participate in this contest.
Regards;
@sahar78

 last year 

Las habilidades pueden ser innatas o las aprendemos mediante estudios. Gracias por presentarnos esta excelente explicación sobre ellas, aunque me hubiese gustado saber cual es esa habilidad que te gustaría aprender.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80