You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You work very hard on steemit. You spend 12 hours a day on steemit. You are not addicted to steemit, but you have a passion for earning money which motivates you to work hard continuously on this platform.

You want to achieve everything on the strength of your hard work and want to please your parents. You are a good son and have a hardworking steemain. You will achieve a lot of success in the coming future because only those who are hardworking get success.

I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I always enjoy your comments dear 😘. Steemit is my favorite and I don't care if I get more support or not, I just love steemit. Hmm you said am not addicted to it but I have passion for it and that's very nice and quite.

Yes I always try my best to make sure I support my parents but sometimes it makes me feel bad because I don't get the opportunity to buy some good clothes and other things for myself but I have no option to help them.

Maybe God is using them to make me work harder in steemit and I hope to achieve greatness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72