Jika Saya Menjadi Perwakilan Steem | If I become a Steem Representative - My vision is to promote steemit | 10% to @amal.indonesia

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone.

Today I am here to participate in a contest organized by @afrizalbinalka about the Steem Representative. If you haven't joined it yet and you wanted to join it then join and share your thoughts.



Join Here: CONTEST: Jika Saya Menjadi Perwakilan Steem | If I become a Steem Representative



20231001_141108_0000.png

Thumbnail created by me by Canva

Steemit is a decentralized social media platform where steem representatives play an important role. They are very important for the promotion and the development of the platform. These are the Steem representatives which help to promote the steemit in their area. They spread awareness about the steemit platform among the users.

What do you think about changing Country Representatives (CR) to Steem Representatives (SR) Explain the positive and negative impacts?

As everyone knows that country representatives were selected by the steemit team before the change to steem representatives. Country representatives played an important role in their countries to promote steemit and to make it great. Every country had different number of country representatives according to the number of active users. The main duty of those country representatives were to promote the steemit platform in their country and to guide the users about the different aspects of steemit.

And recently steemit team has decided to wipe out all the country representatives. The team introduced steem representatives. And now the Steem representatives are working to guide the users and to promote the steemit platform. As without the promotion of the platform it is impossible to achieve success. Every steem representative is playing its role by following the mandatory rules and regulations given by the steemit team do that others could also follow those rules seeing them.

Positive Impacts

The country representatives were only limited to guide to users of only their area. But due to the change to steem representatives, now every representative is presenting the whole steemit platform and is now responsible to guide all the users at the platform. If anyone need information and need assistance anywhere they can get help from any steem representative. And they can't deny to help. Now steem representatives have been given a wider concept than the country representatives. Now all the Steem representatives are promoting the steemit platform everywhere. All are doing their great and they are not only limited to promote steemit in their area. So we can get information from any steem representative.

Negative Impacts

Indeed as there are different benefits of Steem representatives there are some negative impacts as well of the Steem representatives. Before the Steem representatives country representatives were given different curation accounts by the steemit team. And all the country representatives were able to vote and support their country users. Now because of Steem representatives this option has been removed and the curation accounts are given to different users. Steem representatives are not specific to each area or country and they cannot do their work more specifically in their area.

What is the reason you want to be part of the Steem Representatives (SR) or what will you do if you are elected to be a Steem Representative (SR)?

Steem representatives is a great responsibility and commitment. Many of us want to be steem representatives to get it's perks. I also want to become a steem representative. There are different reasons that I want to become a steem representative, some of them are given below:

I have a lot of blogging experience and I am good at communication. I can deal with others with confidence. I can guide users easily with my experience and techniques of leadership. I have worked as an admin of the community and I have work as a leader for many years at school level as well. I can promote the steemit more across the area. I can bring more users via different social media campaigns towards the steemit platform. I am a good promoter and I did promotion of the steemit platform in past. I brought a lot of active users as well.

If I become a steem representative I will perform my duties diligently and honestly. I will innovate the idea to its peak by giving all the required results to the steemit team. I will guide the users of my country at my first priority. Then I will make a team and I will assist them to guide the users. I will support all the good quality content which is not catched by others. I will help you to grow the newcomers. I will publish weekly and monthly reports about the progress of the promotion. Moreover I will run fascinating contests for the newbies to learn the steemit platform perfectly. In this way the users will learn about the platform as well as they will get support. It will increase their confidence as well.

How can you carry on your vision and mission in promoting steemit.com in different countries

My vision will be to promote steemit everywhere. Promotion is very important part of any organisation. The more promotion we will do the more platform will grow. It will attract more users. It is the promotion of any organisation which brings investors in the company. And I will try my best to promote steemit with logical plans.

I will make wonderful posters about steemit which will explain steemit. I will publish the vision of the steemit platform and the Steem Blockchain to the public. I will tell the benefits and the advantages of joining the steemit platform. I will guide them step by step that how steemit helps users to earn with their investments as well as without investment.

Promoting steemit in only my region and country is not enough to make it great. So world wide promotion is necessary. So in order to promote steemit.com in different countries I will get help of other steemian fellows. I will form the team consisting of different country members. I will give them instructions about the promotion of the platform. I will teach them different ways by providing them digital material.

Moreover I will run social media campaigns in different countries. I will create groups of steemit at other social media platforms representing the targeted countries. I will publish the content on those groups on a daily basis. I will organise some contests about the promotion. I will ask existing users to bring more active users and get rewarded for your this work.

So guys in this way I will promote steemit.com in different countries to achieve the promotion vision to make the steemit more great.

Do you want to share useful programs for Steem representatives (SR) in an effort to increase Steemit's future growth?

As steem representatives are crucial part of the platform. I have some suggestions for the Steem representatives for the future growth of steemit platform.

  • Steem representatives should promote steemit world wide.
  • They should run social media campaigns.
  • They should form teams who can actively work
  • They must meet with the business men to tell them about the steemit.
  • They should organise seminars and should invite investors to invest in the steemit.
  • They should promote the steemit at different billboards.

So these are a few my suggestions for the future growth of the steemit platform.


I am inviting @afzalqamar, @akmalshakir, and @ahmadfaraz to this contest.


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Selamat datang di halaman komunitas Steem Indonesia:@mohammadfaisal...

Thank you for participating in our contest which is interesting for us to read with the description, can provide new ideas for Steem Representatives and I am sure you will get it someday with your confidence and dedication to remain loyal to the Steemit platform.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
@amal.indonesia 10% (Opsional)
Support #burnsteem25
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI10.8 ( 0.00 % self, 65 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Discord Dereksi Steem Indonesia
afrizalbinalka#8136

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

png_20230225_075727_0000.png

support @pennsif.witness
Klik disini

 8 months ago 

Cita cita yang bagus 👍

 8 months ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74