SEC-S15W5 | Dream of becoming a Steem Representative (SR)

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


20240213_225607_0000.jpg

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the STEEM INDONESIA community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC-S15W5 | Dream of becoming a Steem Representative (SR) From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


Do you want to become one of the Steem Representatives? Why and what were your efforts to get elected?

Steem representatives, people continue to work when they are fit in the work, learn the work and master the work. Dreaming of being promoted like this, it's natural that I'm not an outsider, I also strive to move forward with such hope, so the desire to become a Steam representative renews me. Needless to say, already given the above, everyone knows whether or not I will be a Steam representative.

I used to have a dream since childhood that is, I will gain experience in all kinds of work in the world. I don't know if it will ever be possible, but I have gained experience in several jobs, among them this is a different profession. I also want to be here to work as a Steam representative. As the day progressed, the promotion took place, and The demand is also increasing, so I myself am learning about all the information related to Steam first, because to become a representative I need to gain complete knowledge about it.



Mention some of the duties of a Steem Rep that you know and what is the big influence on the growth of steemians and the platform?

First I need to know what is a representative, a representative is a person who is empowered by an organization or community or authority of any work or has the power to assist and correct all kinds of work. Having the power of one person who looks after all the members and solves the problem when there is a problem,

Not only that, being with the members of the community or group from the beginning to the end, submitting all kinds of reports and reports to the authorities and submitting them, through which all kinds of news will be known to the authorities, I think the representative should be like that, having sincerity with all the members. , and the crime of the offender Punishment should, I think, be



How do the duties and responsibilities of a Steem Representative differ from a community admin/mod on the Steemit platform?

A platform can have many types of communities, the community admins will have moderators, and their responsibilities will be to maintain the community, engage with the community members and their activities, solve all kinds of problems, improve the quality of the community and improve the quality. Growing, just as a father takes a family to many places, so admins and moderators are important in carrying out these duties.

Also, the responsibility of Steam representatives is to have knowledge on various issues of the platform, to carry out all kinds of activities based on that knowledge, how is the condition of any community, how is the condition of which members, who's problem, to solve whose problem, as I mentioned above, the main point and Every responsible person has to take responsibility, so I think the difference between them is,



Give one example that you think the duties of an SR really help the Steemit Team for the growth of the platform and users, both for the country and globally. (You are allowed to take a screenshot of one of SR's activities, either post or comments narrative and include the link)

Yes thank you for giving me this opportunity, I will present here the name of a steem representative who is a genius of our country Bangladesh, through whose hands countless members have crossed their path and are getting a chance to move forward with the conviction of fulfilling their dreams, he is none other than us. dear brother @ripon0630 😊

Screenshot_2024-02-13-22-22-16-64_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

I have seen that when a new member comes in, he is given a chance to work by fixing his verification with good sincerity, I have shared a screenshot of a comment from a New Commerce community, where he verified a member to work here, not only that. When I myself was new When I came, he verified me and gave me the opportunity to work. Not only that, he solves the problems of other comment members very quickly, and as the admin of Steam for Bangladesh community, he has a lot of responsibility, moreover, he reports on various platforms weekly. provided to the authorities,



If you are elected as an SR, apart from carrying out the main duties of the Steemit Team, what new things will you do to help the growth of the platform and users?

Getting responsibility is a great achievement and an achievement, most of the responsible people try to show something new when they get such responsibility, it is natural, in that case if I can take responsibility in a new way, if there is an opportunity then I will also recommend to do something new.


pexels-photo-3184285.jpegfrom pixels

For example, the members will have a certain reputation that after reporting, they will be given some kind of reward from the authorities, monthly or weekly, which I think can actually be done to honor the reputation.

Now moderators are admins and those who have representatives are sincere and solve problems with the members, I will try to give more importance to it. If I am a representative, if necessary I will apply to the authorities to increase the representatives, but every member should increase sincerity with us. getting They can work with sincerity.



SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @josepha @khursheedanwar and @miyexi to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

আল্লাহ আপনার মনের আশা পূরন করুক ভাই। আমি মনে করি আপনার পোস্ট যতেষ্ট যুক্তি সম্মত ছিলো। প্রতিনিধির সঙ্গা আমি আপনার পোস্ট থেকে ভালো ভাবে জানতে পারলাম। সাপ্তাহিক রিপোর্টের বিষয়টা অনেক ভালো লাগল যা সাধারণত alejos7ven স্যার, করে থাকেন। এমন ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী কাজের জন্য নিজেকে প্রস্তুত করলে ভালো কিছু অর্জিত হবে বলে আমি মনে করি। sr এর জন্য অগ্রিম শুভকামনা রইলো।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই৷ সুন্দর ভাবে সাবলীল ভাষায় একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্যও শুভকামনা রইলো প্রিয় ভাই। ভালো থাকবেন।

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the information, my friend, and I read your post carefully, and I really like reading your post. Firstly, I can learn what you say in your post, and secondly, I can introspect myself so that I don't talk about nonsense. and it seems like you are the right person. If you are a Steem representative from your own country, thank you for participating in this contest and thank you for sharing information with all of us here. Good luck in this week's competition.

 5 months ago 

Saludos Amigo, espero te encuentres muy bien,
Que bien que se este preparando y obteniendo dia a dia experiencia en todos los ámbitos posibles incluyendo la Plataforma, todos anhelamos tener la experiencia de ser Representante, pero como bien lo expones es un arduo trabajo.
Me gusto mucho la Propuesta de Ser muy Honestos, Sinceros con la Plataforma ese es un Gran Valor.
Bienvenida las propuestas de incentivos, como todas para mejoras.
Que continúen los éxitos y la Salud.
Saludos Cordiales!!!

 5 months ago 

I agree that @ripon0630 is one of the most responsible Representative at this platform who always tried his best to guide new users at this platform and has been always remain very active that's why I think he always deserves to select as a Representative at this platform.

I can understand that you also have strong desire to become a representative at this platform but it is not like this that we would not put any effort and we would selected by a team. So dear for dreaming about it we always need to put a lot of efforts in it and I think you are one of the most hard working user at this platform and one day you would achieve your target

 5 months ago 

Dear friend, thank you for sharing your aspirations to become a Steem Representative (SR). Your dedication to gaining knowledge about Steam and understanding the responsibilities of an SR is commendable. It's inspiring to see your childhood dream align with your current goal. Your innovative ideas, such as introducing rewards for members based on their reputation, demonstrate forward-thinking and a commitment to fostering growth within the platform. Best of luck in your journey towards becoming a SR!

Dear friends, I am encouraged to reach my goal with your support and love, your comments are making me more motivated to be sr. Wishing you more success. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61